0
Free click and collect Orders over £10

Art and Craft Shops in Staines

Hobbycraft Staines is the only place to find all your craft materials, art supplies, and craft workshops under one roof.

Address

Unit S2
Two Rivers Retail Park
Staines TW18 4WB
0845 051 6582
Other stores nearby Woking Greenford Staples Corner

Store Info

Opening hours
Monday
09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 18:00
Thursday
09:00 - 19:00
Friday
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday
09:00 - 18:00
Sunday
11:00 - 17:00
Christmas Eve
09:00 - 18:00
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Boxing Day
09:00 - 18:00
27 - 30 Dec
Normal hours
New Year's Eve
09:00 - 18:00
New Year's Day
11:00 - 17:00

Store facilities

Baby Changing
Paid Parking
Hearing Aid
Wheel Chair Access
Lift

Visit us

  1. The M25 passes very prominently through Staines.
  2. From London take the A316 which connects with the A308 at Sunbury.
  3. From Middlesex take the A30 into Staines.
  4. From South-West take the A30 through Staines.
  5. From Oxfordshire take the M40 / M25 through to Staines.

Store events

Make Your Own Christmas

Store : All stores

Date : November 16, 2014 to December 17, 2014

Time : 11:00-15:00

Cost : Free

Suitable for : Adults

Join us as we show you how to make your own Christmas. All activities from 11am to 3pm on the following dates :
  • Sunday 16 November.
  • Wednesday 19 November.
  • Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 November.
  • Wednesday 26 November.
  • Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 November.
  • Wednesday 03 December.
  • Saturday 07 and Sunday 08 December.
  • Monday 08 December.
  • Wednesday 10 December.
  • Friday 12 December.
  • Sunday 14 December,
  • Wednesday 17 December.
Activities vary, so please contact your local store to find out what's on in your Hobbycraft.