0 BASKET

100 Little Knitting Projects

£14.99
5 Stars(12)
£14.99
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with your yarn stash with 100 Little Knitting Projects! This book is packed full of fun, colourful ideas for breathing life into your leftover yarn. You'll be able to create wonderful gifts, desk decorations and more!

The projects in this book are all quick and fun to create and are designed to appeal to a wide range of ages and abilities!

Create unique party favours, keyring and handbag charms, tree ornaments, brooches, bunting and more with these wild and whacky knitting projects. Get ready to be inspired!

  • By Sarah Keen
  • 168 pages
  • 100 creative projects!

100 Little Knitting Projects

Product code: 6211831000

Reviews (12)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
100 Little Knitting Projects is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great book Great patterns. Lots of lovely ideas to knit. Easy to follow patterns and make really beautiful knitted pieces.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book Bought as a gift and they were very pleased with it. Great variety of little projects and it has seen plenty of use already!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This book is fantastic, lots of little items. I will make some into keyring. Others I will use in little pockets on children's jumpers and blankets. I will also be able to make some without stuffing to use as motifs to decorate projects e. g. Jumpers,cardigans , baby blankets, cards and as gift tags. These are only a few of my ideas. I'm sure I'll find more uses to use up my left over wool in fun and useful projects. Which to knit first out of so many little items is the only problem.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super book A super book, I couldn't wait to get started. Lots of ideas and clear instructions and illustrations. A great way to use up odds and ends.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This book is amazing. Really impressed, I am having trouble deciding what to knit first.Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent patterns and illustrations Lovely book, full of interesting patterns and well illustrated.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This book is such great fun I'm no expert, but I found the patterns in this book easy to follow and great fun. A great way of using left over wool and making personal gifts for friends and family
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great fun book There are 100 really quick and easy patterns for some fantastic little fun knits great for small children
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little knit Great ideas for stocking fillers or a little gift for someone as a thank you whatever the occasion great little knits
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well written easy to follow lovely pictures Lovely to work from and a book you can sit down and just look at
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6211831000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

50 Knitted Dolls

50 Knitted Dolls

5 Stars(7)
£14.99
Knitted Farm Animals Book

Knitted Farm Animals Book

4.5 Stars(12)
£14.99
Knitted Wild Animals

Knitted Wild Animals

5 Stars(14)
£14.99
400 Knitting Stitches

400 Knitting Stitches

5 Stars(11)
£14.99

You may also like

99 Granny Squares

99 Granny Squares

4.5 Stars(20)
£5.99

Your recently viewed items

100 Little Knitting Projects

100 Little Knitting Projects

5 Stars(12)
£14.99