0 BASKET

14 Inch Square Cardboard Cake Box

£3.25
4.5 Stars(192)
£3.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Life is short – take a nibble from this unique Cake Box from Hobbycraft!

From naughty caramels to home-made cakes, your treats shall go to the birthday ball! Simple, but robust, this is the must-have if you are hungry to bake and eager to share your talents! Lightweight and easy-to-carry, instantly transform vulnerable goodies into protected wonders! When you’ve put hard work into your creations, there’s no need to struggle with slipping lids and wobbly trays. Simply pop your delights into the box, then seal with a ribbon and presto! The worry is gone.

  • Dimensions: 35.6 x 15.2 cm (14 x 6 inches)
  • Ideal for cakes, cookies and other baked treats
  • Easy to use and seal
Product code: 5968911000

Reviews (192)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
14 Inch Square Cardboard Cake Box is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Excellent box! Does the job :) i accidently got this in a larger size but i managed to make it smaller which was also easy peasy!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality for the price I always use these boxes and cake boards as they are well made and sturdy, no matter what size cake. Great quality and value for money
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my sons birthday cake, was worried about the height of my sons cake but it was perfect height
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product overall but still need to use tape to stop it from coming apart
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Great box. Just the right size for what I want....not a cake!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Just what I was after, more expensive than my online supplier but always perfect to have a local shop I can pop in ti
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cake box Great cake box, very stable foe a 14" box, sometimes can be unstable from other suppliers. Only negative is that it counts be a little deeper, otherwise great
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great quality and available access in store. Really pleased with this product and would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill Brill big box suitable for round or square cakes stayed very durable even in fridge
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I didn’t use this box for cake, I actually used it to package up a handmade baby blanket & few other bits to gift a friend. Sturdy and just the right size
Date published: 2021-09-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_, sid_5968911000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items