0 BASKET

15cm x 15cm Box Frame and Letters Bundle

£7.00
4.5 Stars(11)
£7.00
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

Create a custom made present with this Box Frame and Letters Bundle. This lovely set will help you piece together a thoughtful gift by hand, and you can add a treasured family photo to complete your project with the perfect personal touch.

The bundle includes a simple, stylish Innova Black Box Frame that measures 15 x 15 cm. It's just waiting to be filled with your photo – or you can even create a collage of multiple pictures, if you want to add extra creativity. Use the Wooden Letter Tiles to make it extra personal and add names or messages to the frame.

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6323391000

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
15cm x 15cm Box Frame and Letters Bundle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frame and scrabble letters Frame disappointing. Looked cheap compared to frame shown.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Combo Nice and small.. Useful to have the letters too as a package.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product to make a frame with words and pictures in. Its to show memories of our family pet. Great way to get creative, really easy and simple to use. Highly recommend and i will be using this product to make more.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect purchase to make that perfect gift for any occasion
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was such great quality! Bright this for a birthday present for boyfriend, not very good at making things but this was so easy to make and looks amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant way for making your own gifts. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wanted as a special present for best friends 30th, worked exactly as I wanted and she was so pleased with the gift she received.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Love it valve for money nice for photos be buying more
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Father's Day Surprise! Thank you so much for the inspiration to try my hand at a little scrabble masterpiece for my Dad and my husband (on behalf of the kids!) I spent several happy hours getting the best layout of our family names; and showed how much these two generations of Father mean to us all by giving them a gift made from time and thoughtfulness. Xx
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Good bundle for a small present, the frame is small meaning that you couldn't do many designs in it but great value for money.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_6323391000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items