0 BASKET

5 in 1 A4 Paper Trimmer

£17.50 £35.00
4 Stars(173)
£17.50 WAS £35.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3-5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This A4 5-in-1 Paper Trimmer gives you a range of styles ready at your fingertips! Choose from a precise straight cut, a perforated edge, a wave line, a score line or corner cutting to achieve a range of finishes.

With five different types of trim, this is ideal for any papercrafting or card-making project, as well as design and professional projects. The trimmer can cut A4 paper in either horizontal or vertical format, and the set also includes a replacement cutting mat.

This is an essential tool for professional quality paper cutting.

  • Size: A4
  • Cuts straight, perforated, wave, score and corners
  • Replacement cutting mat included
  • Ideal for a vast range of papercraft projects

5 in 1 Paper Trimmer A4

Product code: 5667151000

Reviews (173)

4 Stars3.8 / 5
5 in 1 A4 Paper Trimmer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product item cuts your cards with a difference Glad a found this item its different, well recommended
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in one A very versatile item . It gives you everything you need to trim paper plus the facility to cut larger pieces . It frees up the work bench giving you room to work
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Would highly recommend this cutter it can cut corner into round cuts nicly easy to use and can also fold paper Higher recommended
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Style over substance This product looks good & has great features (scorer, perforator, wave & corner cutter), but if it can’t cut straight then it’s all irrelevant. Unfortunately there is a little “nobble” to hold the paper under the plastic that the blade slides along which sadly isn’t in line & it means that the paper moves out of line & doesn’t cut straight. It was taken back to store & another tried with the same poor result. Best spend your money elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst straight cutter Bought this to replace my guillatine and thought the additional functions would be handy. Sounded to good to be true. It was. Doesn’t cut in a straight line. Perforation and scoring is a good function but not on there own. Doesn’t do was it says on the tin!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use, lightweight Needed for basic card creation. I would recommend anyone who likes paper corrosion.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned the product as it was not up to the job. I chose this trimmer for the extendable base and the different functions but I was really disappointed with the product when I used it. The blade needed unrealistic pressure to cut sheets and could not cope with cutting the number of sheets recommended for the different functions. The cutting plate is flimsy and difficult to change and pops out easily. I returned the trimmer and was able to exchange it for another make. Maybe I got a faulty one but I would not recommend buying this model based on my experience.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real bargain I love the features of this paper cutter. The different cutting edges and even the perforating edge. At half price it is definitely a real bargain.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wonky trimming I bought this trimmer and the first time I used it the cut wasn't straight. I tried to cut serveral different thickness of paper & card but each time the cut was wonky and left a big chunk out of the corner. I returned it to the store and exchanged for another (of the same make) and this one did the same thing. Very disappointing considering it's not cheap.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says on the tin I am very pleased that I am now the owner of this paper trimmer. I have boroughed one from my friend plenty of times and so I know it performs. Today I decided I could not live without one for myself.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_, sid_5667151000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3-5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

5 in 1 A4 Paper Trimmer

5 in 1 A4 Paper Trimmer

4 Stars(173)
£17.50   WAS £35.00