0 BASKET

A2 Stretched Canvas 42cm x 59.4cm

£6.50
5 Stars(262)
£6.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

£20.00
5 Stars(5)
RRP £26.00 Save £6.00
Buy Now

Product description

This Stretched White Canvas  is great for all levels of artists and crafters! Begin your artistic vision with this crisp white canvas which allows oil and acrylic paint to adhere well, without sinking or shrinkage. The durable canvas has been stretched over a strong but lightweight wooden frame which is perfect for any artistic project and can be hung within your home without the need for heavy wall fittings.

Ideal for paintings or craft projects, you can experiment with a variety of materials and techniques to create a unique piece of work that you can proudly display in your home. Let the kids try their hand at creating their own painting for their bedroom for a treasurable keepsake.

This canvas will provide you with a base for all your creative and imaginative ideas!

  • Dimensions: 42 x 59.4 cm (16.5 x 23.4 inches; A2)
  • White canvas
  • Stretched over strong and lightweight wooden frame
  • Vegan friendly
  • Ideal for paintings or craft projects
  • Weight: 380 g
  • Proudly display in your home once finished

A2 Art Stretched Canvas 42 x 59.4 cm

Product code: 6143121000

Reviews (262)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
A2 Stretched Canvas 42cm x 59.4cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Acrylic sits well on it, looks amazing And neat on the canvas. Very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This canvas is really good, especially for how well priced it was!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality low priced canvasses I’m an amateur artist who gets through many canvasses. I find them totally adequate and even better that I bought them at half price.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Bought a few of these and other canvas sizes from Hobby craft... great value for money specially with me just getting to acrylic painting and fluid art
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is really good Used this product so many times it is always good quality
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little artists! Great canvas‘ for little artists to draw big things, reasonably priced, (even though quite often on offer, so even better value) We now have quite a few in most rooms. Definitely recommended!!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value canvas. Would buy again. Well packaged.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good canvasses for an excellent price I did need to sort through the stack a little, in order to find 12 smart canvasses, but really can't complain as they were half price and have been great. As a self-employed illustrator, I really appreciate this offer!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product at low price These canvas's are ideal for the work my friend is doing. Quality at a low price. These were even on 50% offer
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value As an artist I buy all my art materials from hobby craft. Really good value for money especially stretched canvas. Staff are really helpful and know their products.
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_, sid_6143121000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery

Order before 8pm for delivery within 2 working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items