0 BASKET

Acrylic Paint Set 12ml 12 Pack

£6.00
5 Stars(30)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Acrylic Paint Set brings you the perfect set of colours to inspire your creativity!

The 12-pack includes unique, popular shades that will apply bold colour to your work that will last well. These paints are perfect for all skill levels, whether you're a beginner or a painting pro. See what acrylic masterpieces you can create.

Acrylic paint is one of the most popular mediums by artists around the world, and it's not hard to see why – the versatility the paint offers is limitless. You can achieve a truly professional finish with these fantastic shades!

  • 12ml each
  • Includes 12 unique shades
  • Applies lasting colour to your work
  • Great for all levels of artists

Acrylic Paint Set 12ml 12 Pack

Product code: 6476021000

Reviews (30)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Acrylic Paint Set 12ml 12 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. Product Great for colouring and purchased as part of my college course
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely set of paints Good value paints and not expensive my daughter loves them
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality considering price If you're looking for some relatively cheap paints to get started with acrylics then these might be ideal. Depending on the medium it takes a couple layers to build up a decent covering but still good quality and vibrancy given the price
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paints for the price you pay I was looking for acrylic paints and came across these ones in store. At first I was hesitant In buying them as the price was much lower then the other acrylics in store. But I was definitely not disappointed when I used them. The paint quality was great. So if you want affordable acrylics these are it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colours Superb texture and vibrancy easy to work with for little Diy projects
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good acrylics Good variation of colours, wish there was a purple though... Quite small but there is a fair amount for what you pay. Have worked well so far
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great value and fast collection service with good customer service
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant choice of colours. Great paint product for my canvas paintings, with a brilliant range of colours
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality, bright colours, mixing together nicely.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using the acrylic paint it has done the job awesome that I use it for defiantly going to buy more
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_6476021000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items