0 BASKET

Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces

£5.00 £10.00
4.5 Stars(165)
£5.00 WAS £10.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Spell out names, messages and more with the Alphabet and Number Cutter Set – the perfect way to transform your icing into a personalised design. It'll be a great way to celebrate birthdays and other special occasions.

The set includes 26 letters, nine numbers and five punctuation marks, giving you everything you'll need to create unique decorations with a personal twist. You can reuse the cutters time and again to create different messages each time.

Simply roll out your icing, refrigerate for five minutes to make it easier to work with and then press your cutter firmly into the icing to make your shapes.

  • Size: 35mm
  • 40 pieces
  • Includes 26 letters, nine numbers and five punctuation marks
  • Ideal for creating personalised cake decorations!
  • Perfect for birthdays and other special occasions!

Alphabet and Number Cutter Set 40 Pieces

Product code: 6249281000

Reviews (165)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* It's just what I was looking for to help make my beautiful daughters first birthday cake and the lettering came out brilliant thank you
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing item. All the letters etc you need all in one bag. Perfect
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Decent alphabet cutters! I’ve been searching high and low for alphabet cutters that don’t cost an arm and a leg. My mum actually convinced me into trying these and I’m so happy I gave in. They’re perfect and produce sharp and clear cutouts for my cakes!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for using with ready made icing. Great letter & number set. Make the letters a good size to handle when transferring to a cake. Can be slightly fiddly to get out of the cutter, but still managed to complete the cake with them looking good.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use So easy to use and results are so effective they made my cakes look fab
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic items at great price Excellent product, reduced but even at full price absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great and easy to use lovely little add to my cake making collection
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic, wish I had come across these a long time ago. Really easy to use and look great - highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very helpful product! Easy to use and makes beautiful cut outs.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good selection A good range including # and @. Easy to use. Need a thin blunt tool to pop out of mounds but no sticking. Only issue is some of the letter’s handles block ability to push out the icing and make it hard to clean as becomes a plug of icing. Used toothpick to clear and clean.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_, sid_6249281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces

Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces

4.5 Stars(165)
£5.00   WAS £10.00