0 BASKET

Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces

£5.00 £10.00
4.5 Stars(186)
£5.00 WAS £10.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Spell out names, messages and more with the Alphabet and Number Cutter Set – the perfect way to transform your icing into a personalised design. It'll be a great way to celebrate birthdays and other special occasions.

The set includes 26 letters, nine numbers and five punctuation marks, giving you everything you'll need to create unique decorations with a personal twist. You can reuse the cutters time and again to create different messages each time.

Simply roll out your icing, refrigerate for five minutes to make it easier to work with and then press your cutter firmly into the icing to make your shapes.

  • Size: 35mm
  • 40 pieces
  • Includes 26 letters, nine numbers and five punctuation marks
  • Ideal for creating personalised cake decorations!
  • Perfect for birthdays and other special occasions!

Alphabet and Number Cutter Set 40 Pieces

Product code: 6249281000

Reviews (186)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lettering and numbering set Excellent lettering and numbering set. Good quality and nice size pieces. Very versatile. I used on cake toppers but will also be using on cakes and cake board. Good priced for set also.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Was glad to pop into hobby craft to fine the good price on these letters. Very pleased them.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy work Really useful little tools ...."does what it says on the tin " Nice clean cuts ...Well done hobby craft for making life easier Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features It’s super cool and made my cake even more beautiful
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet Excellent for all crafts, mine were used for baking ideal size to put on my cakes, great value for money
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, easy to use Brought these cutters when they were on offer to help decorate a birthday cake. They were really easy to use and clean and the letter sizes were perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cutters!! Nice and easy to use, cut through fondant icing no problem and easy to get each letter out with the open cutter style. Would highly recommend these for cake makers!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutters are easy to use Great for accuracy clean lettering, easy to use for all ages and abilities
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great for the Elderly ladies I work in a nursing home they are great for the elderly residents
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I decided to make my daughters birthday cake and for the first time I made fondant. I wanted to put her name on the cake and thought these letters looked the best. Easy to use, almost like making cut outs with play doh. They are not too big and they worked great for my purpose. As an amateur baker I found your products to be great and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_, sid_6249281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces

Alphabet and Number Icing Cutter Set 40 Pieces

4.5 Stars(186)
£5.00   WAS £10.00