0 BASKET

Aluminium Easel

£28.00
4.5 Stars(20)
£28.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create your next masterpiece on this Aluminium Easel! With a strong, robust and adjustable design, this will be ideal for all kinds of artworks.

Whether you wish to venture out to take advantage of beautiful landscapes or simply set up your own studio at home, this easel will sit on all terrains. Just set up the tripod legs and get your canvas in place!

The easel will hold canvases up to 60cm, and it is easy to set up ahead of your projects. You can easily put it away between uses and adjust the legs and height.

  • Holds canvases up to 60cm (23.6 inches)
  • Holds up to 2kg
  • Adjustable legs and height
  • Easy to set up
  • Ideal for sketching and painting!

Aluminium Easel

Product code: 5667201000

Reviews (20)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Aluminium Easel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I purchased 10 of these easels for work and they are great for displays. Easy to put up, take down and adjust. They come in a bag and are very compact.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not practical Very stiff not really what I was expecting or hoping for, doesn’t tilt
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight easel Love my new aluminium easel. Folds down into a handy carry bag and accommodates large canvas and small. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift we've bought in a long time This is light weight and easy to assemble and is excellent value for money. No instructions made it a little difficult to finish but well worth the money and a superb starter gift for any up and coming artist.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good budget option Not a bad easel for the price tag. Not the sturdiest but works fine for light weight canvases
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was mediocre It was a little shaky and not very sturdy.. a bit hard to fix canvas onto...but overall, it can be worked on. its not a huge disappointment.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for a beginner I have just started taking painting lessons and I wanted an easel that was not too expensive. I was surprised to find one for this price and it does the job really well. It also packs down easily into a handy carry bag - everything to get me going.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product This product is great value for money. It does the job and it is incredibly light which makes it great for transportation. Despite being easy to assemble, it could still benefit from some set up instructions but would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The aluminium easel is great for taking everywhere. I am so pleased with this portable easel. It is strong and compact but light and easy to use. I can take it anywhere to sketch and paint outdoors. I was pleasantly surprised by the reasonable price and quality. Will use Hobby Craft again and recommend to my artist friends and colleagues.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aluminium Art easel. Lightweight and portable. However, could benefit from some form of brace for the 3rd(rear) leg to the 2 front legs for maximum stability. Also lacks any instructions.
Date published: 2015-10-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5667201000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Aluminium Easel

Aluminium Easel

4.5 Stars(20)
£28.00