0 BASKET

Animal Pipe Cleaners and Poms Craft Pack 80 Pieces

£2.80
5 Stars(45)
£2.80
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Inspire your little ones' creativity with this colourful Pipe Cleaners and Poms Craft Pack!

You'll be able to make your own unique characters and more, with googly eyes, chenille stems and pom poms included. Create 3D creatures or paper-backed decorations – no need to worry about having special tools.

Each set comes in a variety of different sizes, shapes and colours, meaning that your kids can try out all kinds of ideas. Mix and match your favourite details and even try using other craft supplies you have on hand for extra fun!

  • Includes chenille stems, pom poms and googly eyes
  • Colour theme: Animals
  • 80 pieces
  • Create 2D or 3D characters
  • May require glue or tape
  • Perfect for kids' craft!

Animal Pipe Cleaners and Poms Craft Pack 80 Pieces

Product code: 5686171000

Reviews (45)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Animal Pipe Cleaners and Poms Craft Pack 80 Pieces is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent selection Whilst purchasing items for a project I came across this pack of pipe cleaners pom poms and eyes. I bought it just in case and as it turned out it proved to be invaluable. It improved the project no end and I was delighted. Still got some bits left so looking forward to next project where I can use the remainder. Good value useful item.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good pricing Very good amount of money for what you get inside, would buy again!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This pack had everything I needed to make the reindeers I wanted,brilliant
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful pack Needed something to represent shepherds’ crooks for a knitted nativity - the mixed brown pack was perfect
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money and a lovely quality item...
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of little bits All little bits in one bag saves having to buy them all on their own
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for craft projects I bought this item because it offered best value for money for the colour pipe cleaners I wanted, and it has a variety of items included in the pack which has given me lots of new ideas for making things.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the product for its pipe cleaners I purchased the product as I needed some pipe cleaners for some metal straws I bought. They are perfect for cleaning them as I misplaced the original cleaning brush that came with them. They are longer than the straws themselves so they can be pulled all the way through which is great as you know they are doing a good job, the other items that came with them I will use to make fun cat toys.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect set this pipe cleaners and pom pom set perfect for making reindeer decorations
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant pack I bought the pack for a Christmas present for my grandson. He loves to make things amd found it’s was a fabulous pack for Him
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_5686171000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items