0 BASKET

Aquabeads Safari Box of Fun

£20.00
5 Stars(22)
£20.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

The Aquabeads Safari Box of Fun comes with over 3000 beads in 24 colours to create amazing creations, inspired by all things safari. Your Aquabeads designs will be limitlessly creative and colourful with all of the beads included.

The set also gives you a box container, a play mat, a bead case, 10 bead stands, a sprayer, a flip tray, a bonus template booklet and your beads. It's time to create the whole savannah!

Aquabeads designs are just a spray away! You can make your designs by laying out your choice of beads onto your flip tray. Once perfected, spray your creation with water to stick it together and set your design. You show them all off with the beads stands included or make up stories with the play mat.

  • Pack size: 33 x 19 x 14cm (13 x 7.5 x 5.5 inches)
  • Includes box container, play mat, bead case, 10 bead stands, sprayer, flip tray, template booklet and over 3,000 beads in 24 colours
  • Spray with water to set your designs
  • Suitable for ages four years and over

Aquabeads Safari Box of Fun

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6418581000

Reviews (22)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Aquabeads Safari Box of Fun is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hours of fun for myself an 7yr old daughter deffo buying more
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Great granddaughter love's spent the all the weekend making small items well worth the money
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun Bought aqua beads for my grandson. It is his 8th birthday and although he has played with aqua beads before, he knew exactly which ones he wanted this time. He is loving them
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are perfect My 6 year old loves them so much. She likes to create many different things
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A box to store everything in! Bought this for my grandson as it was called "Safari" and had more suitable animals etc to make than some of the others which are aimed at girls. It needs lots of dexterity, but he is able to make them with minimal help. good value and hours of being precise.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept 7 year old entertained, very good From my 7 year old daughter " There are wonderful, they are so good I love them, they stick together like a dream". These have kept her busy and entertained, she really enjoys doing this.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product had great texture This was a great purchase just what I needed to complete my party plans Great friendly and helpful service to help me with my choice of purchase
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids No mess, great fun. Bright and colourful and let's their imagination go wild
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids Everything you need in the box! My boys spend hours using these. Some great templates for them to create, and the sectioned tray is great to divide the different coloured beads. Overall, great value for money!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite must buy I wasn’t sure about this before I bought it, but my 9 year old son hasn’t stopped playing with them, so much so, we have bought more! Great starter set and a non-messy activity
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_6418581000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Aquabeads Safari Box of Fun

Aquabeads Safari Box of Fun

5 Stars(22)
£20.00