0 BASKET

Aquafine Short Handled Watercolour Brushes Set 400 4 Pack

£10.00
4.5 Stars(11)
£10.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Aquafine Short Handled Watercolour Brushes Set contains a set of watercolour essentials to create your art piece. Compatible with both watercolours and gouache, these short-handled brushes allow for control and detailing, as well as even spreads of paint across your watercolour paper without scratching or damage.

The brushes are synthetic, imitating the high-quality smoothness of sable brushes. The artificial quality of the hairs reduces the risk of losing shape and guarantees a long life as you create your masterpieces.

  • Includes Round 1, Round 4 and Rigger 4 and Flat Shader 6
  • Compatible with watercolour and gouache
  • Long-lasting

Aquafine Short Handled Watercolour Brushes Set 400 4 Pack

Product code: 6022311000

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Aquafine Short Handled Watercolour Brushes Set 400 4 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good service This purchase had reminded me, that good brushes are so important. Loving my new purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Just started out doing watercolour and these brushes seem to do a great job. I like detail work and these are fine for that
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brushes For there price range these are great brushes to use and this pack has a good size range Can recommend
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillaint brushes Nice snap back, easy to clean and affordable. Will get more!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes for accurate flow and work. Really enjoyed using these brushes capable of smooth fine lines and good variety that enables blocking in of colour too. really pleased with these brushes. Excellent thanks
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great robust brush This is really good quality and enabled me to put the finishing touches requiring fine detsil on my piece. Washes out without any loss of bristles
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional brushes for great results You can really feel the quality of these brushes as the paint glides on easily. They also have a lifetime guarantee.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellext Variety When I was looking to top up my supplies for watercolour painting I bought this set as it gave plenty of variety to work from as a set
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good selection A small selection of brushes but useful for many techniques
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great brushes for fine detailing. Hold their point well.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_6022311000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items