0 BASKET

Artist's Loft Pearlescent Watercolour Pan 24 Pack

£8.00
4.5 Stars(122)
£8.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

No need to fuss about with mess – the Pearlescent Watercolour Pan from the Artist’s Loft is a great companion for the artist-on-the-go. With a palette designed for versatility and dynamic impact, deliver beautiful results with fluid application and a shiny, pearly touch!

The pan contains 36 beautiful colours that can be applied to surfaces such as watercolour paper and card. The pack includes an extra brush for you to get stuck in straight away, but the space can be used to hold different types of brushes of your choice. Get painting wherever you are with these amazing water-activated colours!

  • 36 Colours Per Pack
  • Broad Colour Spectrum
  • Water-Soluble

Artist's Loft Pearlescent Watercolour Pan 24 Pack

Product code: 6112751000

Reviews (122)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Artist's Loft Pearlescent Watercolour Pan 24 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value for money I haven't owned water paints since I was a child, I saw these in store and the colours looked fantastic. Have used them to make some birthday cards and love the result of them! Would highly recommentd
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pastel shades Gorgeous pastel shades for the softest of watercolour paintings.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for These are lovely colours but wont last long as the depth of paint is every shallow. They are ideal for highlighting paintings to give a little shine to other colours
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty paints Got these for half price and they work really nice on black card. The finish is shimmery and there is a lovely variation of colours.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was an easy pattern to follow. Clear instructions.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing selection of colours I brought this for my daughter and she loves the selection of colours in the palette. It has been great to use for school projects.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these paints I bought these paints as a gift for my friend. They have a lovely range of colours, and the pearlescent finish is just so lush. The box is a nice size for crafting on the go.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty colours Really nice colours. My daughter really likes these. A brilliant half price purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colours I used these in conjunction with Derwent metallic pencils and they really are pearlescent. At half price they were a real bargain. Looked great against a dark background for my bird paintings.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Wow, really surprised at the quality of the colours and the pearlescence is really good. Creates a nice effect. Surprised at the size. Just hope I can buy tubes in the future to top up colours
Date published: 2019-09-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_, sid_6112751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items