0 BASKET

Assorted Glitter Sketchbook A5 3 Pack

£3.00
5 Stars(41)
£3.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

When inspiration strikes, make sure you're ready to capture it! This colourful, glam Assorted Glitter Sketchbook set gives you great value essentials, perfect for everyday use. You'll be able to record your fantastic ideas whenever you have a burst of creativity.

The handy sketchbooks are A5 size, giving you the perfect canvas for paintings, sketches, line drawings and whatever else your imagination conjures up in wonderful pocketsize packages. Fill the blank pages of all three with pencil, ink, watercolour and more!

  • Size: A5
  • Glitter design
  • Three pack
  • Perfect for sketching, writing and more
  • Ideal for carrying with you on the move

Assorted Glitter Sketchbook A5 3 Pack

Product code: 6259361001

Reviews (41)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Assorted Glitter Sketchbook A5 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch books - pack of 3 Love these little sketch books - so handy for on the move moments!! I keep one in my backpack together with a pencil.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful books Good size. Plenty of pages x 3. Granddaughters love them. Great for drawing.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely books My daughter (10) wants to be an artist when she is older so I bought her these sketch books to carry with her. Good quality and appealing.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cheap Sketchbooks Good quality sketchbooks for putting in a bag. Paper possibly a bit thin for marker pen work as it bleeds through, but for light sketching and watercolour on the move they are great.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely colour combination with a bit of sparkle - always a bonus. A great set of three books that I have purchased to alter and personalize for some students working with me. A good size and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great to work with. I purchased 3 small to medium sketchbooks in beautiful neon colours with a silver glitter. These sketchbook are so handy to take around with you in your bag. Light weight and the sketching paper isn't to thick or to thin and it's strong and doesn't rip when your using a sharp sketching pencil. And how much I got them for I was really surprised on how much great quality they are.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery notepads for a special grand-daughter My grand-daughter who loves to draw was very impressed with these notebooks.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Granddaughter was very pleased, she could use felt tips without them showing through. Very pleased with the glittery covers
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Amazing colours I love it...this product has a great feature
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter sketch books Excellent value, handy size to keep in a handbag. Good quality paper for the price. Children love them
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_6259361001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items