0 BASKET

Assorted Mini Alphabet Wooden Stamp Set 30 Pieces

£2.00
4.5 Stars(67)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3-5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Personalise and decorate your papercraft projects with this wonderful Mini Alphabet Wooden Stamp Set!

Create your own beautifully stamped personal messages, phrases and sentiments for your cards, scrapbook pages, notebook covers, gift tags and any other project. You'll have every letter of the alphabet ready to mix and match, along with four extra characters.

Simply choose your stamp and gently dab the raised rubber surface onto the ink pad. Check your positioning and press firmly down onto your project, and voila!

Please note: We can't guarantee which design you'll receive but we hope you love the surprise!

  • Pack size: 4 x 3 x 5cm (1.6 x 1.2 x 2 inches)
  • 30 pieces
  • Full alphabet plus four extra characters
  • Use with your choice of ink pad
  • Perfect for personalising all of your papercraft designs

Assorted Mini Alphabet Wooden Stamp Set 30 Pieces

Product code: 6398381000

Reviews (67)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Assorted Mini Alphabet Wooden Stamp Set 30 Pieces is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ABC play Very cute, can take a while to use as quite small and fiddly but for smaller projects like scrap booking, where your only doing a word or 2 - these are great and at a bargain price.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These stamps are such great value, I bought 2 fonts just to have for future projects. I have currently used them to stamp onto clay which works perfectly!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just amazing, great for getting everything perfect in my journal.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini alphabet stamps These are ridiculously small and really hard to work with
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is very good . Although one letter has come unattached from the stamping block I can easily glue it back on. The price was good and it create good quality stamps.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Just what I needed!! So cheap but perfect for card making
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute ! i was looking for good alphabet stamps for a long time and then i found in hobbycraft for really cheap ! it’s very good quality as well.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely product, very flimsy Immediately as I took the stamps out of the package, the rubber stamp came off of the wooden stick. I superglued it back on but a little disappointed at the poor quality. Overall, pretty stamps with nice text.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set but didn't think it through! Great little sets of stamps, but wasn't really thinking about it. More for my use than product quality! Some of the rubber had small nicks in it when i opened however.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little stamping set These are tiny but easy to use and to clean when changing stamp pad colours
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_6398381000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3-5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items