0 BASKET

Assorted Paper Edger Scissors 10 Pack

£10.50
4 Stars(53)
£10.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Paper Edger Scissors are a must-have for any papercrafter! Included in this great value pack are 10 different paper edgers, each with a different named and numbered design. These will be ideal for working with paper and card, making it easier than ever to cut patterned edging into your projects.

The design is clearly displayed on each of the colour differentiated edgers, making it easy to know which design you are using – from scallop and jigsaw to ripple and wave. These scissors blades are sharp and care should be taken whenever cutting or handling.

The law prohibits the sale of knives and sharp instruments to anyone under the age of 18.

  • Size: 15.2cm (6 inches)
  • 10 pack
  • Features unique edging patterns
  • Designed for cutting paper and card only
  • Perfect for card making, scrapbooking and much more!

Assorted Paper Edger Scissors 10 Pack

Product code: 6442061000

Reviews (53)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Assorted Paper Edger Scissors 10 Pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intresting patterns So nice patterns and way much cheaper then any other shops and even online websites
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab scissors Looked all over for some like this but struggled for the selection. These are brilliant for my 5 year old when she’s crafting! Could be a bit sharper!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors Liking the patterns. Great for art journalling projects Good quality.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and cuts well I have been trying to find decent shape scissors for a while and was over the moon when I came across these at Hobbycraft. They cut well, all differently shaped, and are big enough for adults. Easy to stow away safely in the box.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I’ve been looking for a set like this for months but this set had far more variety and were far better value :)
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to use I bought these for my daughters (4 and 6) and they are enjoying using them. They aren't too stiff for little fingers but sturdy enough to withstand being dropped.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Love the variety of patterns for cutting. Easy to hold and use. Fun for children as well as useful for adult crafters.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing purchase I bought these multi pattern scissors for a project with card. They’re very difficult to use so I guess they’ll be gathering dust.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my kids - we're doing bullet journaling and they love cutting different shapes. It's great, easy to use and to tidy up (I've kept the box).
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit hit and miss Some cut well, some are very stiff and tear the paper and only half the scissors blades actually cut on some pairs so not all are sharp enough to cut, I think maybe 3 pairs had no issues out of the 10 pairs, just takes a bit longer to use due to the mentioned issues.
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_6442061000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items