0 BASKET

Assorted Wooden Beads

£2.20
5 Stars(40)
£2.20
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This pack of Assorted Wooden Beads may be the perfect pack for you! Variety is the spice of life, after all. These beads are ideal for making jewellery, decorating your bags and clothes, and can be used for general craft.

These beads don’t just look great, they are very easy to work with as well. Mix it up with this colourful variety of shapes and sizes. These beads will help kick start your passion for jewellery making – and you'll have many different sizes, colours and shapes to pick from to create your masterpiece!

  • Assorted shapes, sizes and colours
  • Perfect for keen young jewellery-makers!
  • Great for necklaces, bracelets and much more!

Assorted Wooden Beads

Product code: 5627091000

Reviews (40)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Assorted Wooden Beads is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very mixed bag and ranging from small to tiny The beads are all wooden with drilled holes and painted in a variety of plain colours. There aren't many matching sets included (most don't match colour/shape with any others in the bag). The biggest is about 10-12mm and the smallest are tubes of less than 1mm.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads glorious beads I've bead wanting these for ages. They bead great they bead do. Like the play on words? But seriously they are great with s good range of choice and colours. They can be used in a variety of ways and I've been making spires for buildings.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beady beads Great value and nice quality. Easy to thread for little hands.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to thread to make items and very good value. The beads are excellent for making necklaces and bracelets. I bought them to make with my grandchildren and they were kept amused for a long time. Easy to work with, very good value.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from put the wooden beads to good use. I made a twiddle muff for a friend she can twiddle all day long. The beads made it special.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was our first time visiting hobbycraft and we were very happy with the whole experience. The item we needed was easy to find. We enjoyed making necklaces and bracelets with the beads and think they are fantastic value for money and good quality for what we wanted to use them for.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and good selection! My daughter wanted to create some beaded jewellery and this set was perfect! Very affordable and great selection. 1 star off as 2 of the beads didn't have holes in.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Making pom-pom fairies and just the right type of wooden beads that were needed.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful little beads The larger beads are a little irregular but the smaller ones are all great, I've been using them for craft workshops and I'm very happy
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great selection of colours and sizes. Quality of the beads was better than expected.
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_5627091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Mixed Pearl Beads 113g

Mixed Pearl Beads 113g

5 Stars(9)
£4.00   WAS £5.00
Iridescent Pastel Pony Beads 68.3g

Iridescent Pastel Pony Beads 68.3g

Not yet reviewed
£3.50
Pink and Purple Wooden Bead Bag

Pink and Purple Wooden Bead Bag

Not yet reviewed
£3.50
Iridescent White Pony Beads 68.3g

Iridescent White Pony Beads 68.3g

Not yet reviewed
£3.50
Bright Wooden Bead Bag 56g

Bright Wooden Bead Bag 56g

Not yet reviewed
£3.50
Mixed Acrylic Heart Beads 25g

Mixed Acrylic Heart Beads 25g

Not yet reviewed
£3.00
Metallic Mixed Pony Beads 100g

Metallic Mixed Pony Beads 100g

Not yet reviewed
£3.50

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Assorted Wooden Beads

Assorted Wooden Beads

5 Stars(40)
£2.20