0 BASKET

Baby Blue Ready Mixed Paint 300ml

£1.00
4.5 Stars(23)
£1.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring bold colour to every project with Ready Mixed Paint!

Make a splash with fun family projects using this paint! This bold shade is ideal for a variety of fun ideas, ranging from painting on paper to colouring mache shapes. Grab your brushes, sponges, potato shapes and more to get painting!

Our range of ready mixed paints is intermixable, letting your kids experiment with a wide variety of colours. When colour-mixing, add small dabs of white or black to change the shade – or add more colour to make the mix stand out a little more.

  • 300ml
  • Colour: Baby Blue
  • Perfect for adding vibrant colour to craft projects!
  • Vegan friendly (no ingredients derived from animals included)
  • Great for papers, canvases, wood, mache and more!

Baby Blue Ready Mixed Paint 300ml

Product code: 6070341011

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Baby Blue Ready Mixed Paint 300ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good product. We enjoy using it. Nice colour. I would recommend it
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Ideal for kids school projects - inexpensive, easy to store and not messy!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly watery Slightly a bit too watery for what I was after but mixed it in with some acrylic and worked fine
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product A very nice color lays gently on the paper canvas or any material really beautiful color
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I was struggling to get hold of a bottle of white paint to mix with some blue I had at home for my child's easter bonnet decoration. I went to hobby craft and found this blue to be the exact colour I needed.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for kids Bought to make some handprints with on a homemade mother’s day card. It did the job and was a lot cheaper than buying the paint pads which had sold out. Plus it came off my little one easily with a damp cloth. We’ll be building a collection of colours!!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Perfect for what I wanted, and easily applied. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend! Hobby craft have a really good selection of paints to choose from! I found colours that matched my toddlers room! Perfect for a rainy day indoors, letting my toddler create his own masterpiece on a canvas. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids paint My kids love this paint. It lasts a long time and is cheap to buy.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour quite thin Good for kids projects but i wanted to paint over some wood so needed to add some opaque white to make it less see through as its quite thin
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6070341011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items