0 BASKET

Beadalon Bead Mats 3 Pack

£1.00 £2.00
5 Stars(20)
£1.00 WAS £2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Beadalon Bead Mats are the perfect way to protect your beads from scratches and marks while you're jewellery-making! A must-have for jewellery-makers, these mats have a soft felt construction that means beads and other findings wont scratch or roll around unlike other surfaces.

These mats are ideal for laying out on a table or other work station. There are three included in this pack, each of which is 9 x 12 inches, giving you plenty of space to create your next stunning masterpiece.

  • Size: 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 inches)
  • Includes three felt mats
  • Blue, cream and white
  • Protects beads from scratching
  • Perfect for jewellery-making!

Beadalon Bead Mats 3 Pack

Product code: 5607561000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Beadalon Bead Mats X3 is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need Great mats, easy to store, and stops beads escaping during a project.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for jewellery making You have to have these for jewellery making as it stops the beads slipping and sliding everywhere and all tidy
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money This pack of 3 beading mats is good value for money and exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is extremely useful if you are working with a large amount of small and medium sized beads It is very handy if you want to work with you beading on your lap as the beads stay on the mat and do not roll aroung,
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes bead work so much easier Good price for 3 mats and very useful for bead work that requires a large amount of beads
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent They make beading much easier! I don't have to chase my beads round the table anymore.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for not having small beads run away I have carpel tunnel and the soft texture helps my wrists as I can rest my hand on it when I use smallbeads
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I could not believe the price of this pack of three beading mats, what great value, I would have expected to pay the same price for one let alone three. I had to look twice because I thought it was just one mat in the bag. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great little mats for those hard to pick up beads no rolling away
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product Does what it says Does what it says stops the beads from ruling over the place makes it easier I'm picking up by needle mix work so much easier
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5607561000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Beadalon Bead Mats 3 Pack

Beadalon Bead Mats 3 Pack

5 Stars(20)
£1.00   WAS £2.00