Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Beadalon Elasticity Bead Cord Reel 0.8mm x 5m

Is $ 8.49

Quantity
Beadalon Elasticity Bead Cord Reel 0.8mm x 5m

Beadalon Elasticity Bead Cord Reel is a flexible and reliable elasticated cord for your jewellery, including necklaces, bracelets and anklets! Presented clear, this bead cord is a smooth and comfortable jewellery essential that gives the lucky wearer complete comfort and security whilst they flaunt your designs.

The cord is five metres long and 0.8mm thick, bound across a useful reel that’s easy to use and store away afterwards. Thread your beads across this useful cord and let your jewellery fit perfectly!

  • Size: 0.8mm x 5m
  • Clear
  • Stretchy cord
  • Ideal for necklaces, bracelets and anklets

Beadalon Elasticity Bead Cord Reel 0.8mm x 5m

Product Number - 5607631000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellery elastic Excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Inexpensive and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stretchy bracelets I found this elastic to be one of the best I have used.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clear thin elastic I have now been able to wear a much loved stretchy bracelet again thanks to this really great product . My bracelet broke without catching it on anything but as I was at home at the time was able to reuse all the beads. It was the first time I had attempted this but I’m very pleased with the result.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids I bought this for my grandchildren to use. They just thread the beads straight on. No needles required. No fancy clasps needed either because it has stretch. They loved making their own bracelets. Necklaces are next on the agenda
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchase - seems easy to handle First time my wee crafter has purchased this product to make some bracelets and necklaces. Seems to handle well when threading the medium to large sized beads she is using (a smaller mm size would be required for smaller beads).
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased Ordered this as broke thomas sabo bracelet and was quoted £20 for repair, order came within 3 days and fixed in seconds wellnworth price and will now look into making bracelets asvpresents as very easy to use
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from transparent and not too thin I used this cord to make a rosary. It's slippery, so at first I thought it would be difficult to knot, but the stretchiness of the cord means you can tie it so tightly that the knot is firm.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft stretchy elastic I use this beading elastic for threading through the ribbing on knitted items like socks or leg warmers to help them stay up, this thicker one is good for chunkier knitting yarn.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product even for beginners This product is ideal for making bracelets and necklaces. It's very strong, which you need for tying the ends together. It doesn't flay i.e go into strands at the ends.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellery elastic I have bought this elastic for jewellery making many times before and it’s good value for money and perfect for my needs. Wouldn’t buy it anywhere else.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for making bracelets I used this to make bracelets for the first time and it worked very well. It’s very strong and stretchy and was also quite easy to knot
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for childrens bractelets As I make a lot of bracelets for children they have to be safe and secure and the and the product was perfect easy to use and safe
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good strong product very good quality, however, I wouldn't purchase this particular product from hobby craft again as I can get it cheaper online.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item perfect for hanging xmas baubles and good value for money Staff were lovely and showed us where to find everyrhing and the best value. Staff are so lovely and helpful
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality and fast service this is a great product very versatile. I use it in lots of different arts and crafts including sewing
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. So easy for the grandchildren to use when it comes to making jewellery, would certainly buy it again.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price Great elastic for making beaded bracelets with my little girl. Would definitely buy this brand again.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this elastic tread! It’s strong and gives the final product a more sturdy appearance.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadalon Stretchy Cord so far the best stretchy cord I used for beaded jewellery however it's pricy but worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stretch This elastic is of an excellent quality with super stretch. Exactly what is required.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product Always use Beadalon Elasticity, it has never failed me even in the smaller gauge.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good It's my first time attempting to make bracelets and this has made it much easier
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This makes making jewellery easy Since I was introduced to this I am finding it's easy to make nice necklaces.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great beads, my daughter loves using them to make bracelets for her friends!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellwry making thread This is the strongest thread I have found and will use this for bracelets.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellerymaker As always I have everything for my hobby.even when I start new projects.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product The elastic cord is exactly as described, good quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good to make bracelets My daughter makes bracelets and really likes this is good and strong
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Great value for money, bought to make brackets and does a great job
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong elastic and stretchable, I repaired two watch bands and still have plenty left. Excellent! I will buy this again. Made for stringing heavy item's.
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5607631000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Top