0 BASKET

Beads Unlimited Midi Memory Wire Bracelet 6 Pack

£2.50
4.5 Stars(14)
£2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Beads Unlimited Memory Wire Bracelet is the perfect way to create your own handmade jewellery. Use beads and more to embellish the wire and create a personalised design that you or your loved one will love.

The memory wire will retain a memory of the shape it is bent into, making it easy to create perfectly sized accessories.

Choose from the Beads Unlimited range to find all that you'll need when you're jewellery-making. With chains and wires in a range of shades, and more beads than you could ever wish for, you'll be able to making something unique and special.

  • Size: 55mm
  • Six pack
  • Easy to shape memory wire
  • Ideal for bracelets

Beads Unlimited Midi Memory Wire Bracelet 6 Pack

Product code: 5614711000

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Beads Unlimited Midi Memory Wire Bracelet 6 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong wire Strong wire, very sturdy, a lot in the pack and good value.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective What an easy way to make a wrap around bracelet and so effective. Perfect
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bracelets Good wire, but if you want to shape the ends you will need a much stronger pair of round nose pliers than hobby quality, mine bend at the join.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Have not used them yet but they look as if they’ll do the job.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeps its shape well. As a beginner at jewellery making, these memory wire bracelets are an ideal way of making some lovely looking jewellery items. Just add some colourful beads and you are done. Fab.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wire and good value for money These are great value for money and they hold their shape even with some heavy beads on. I have returned and bought another 2 packs since, as I was so pleased with my first purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic and easy to use This product was fantastic to use I have made several bracelets with the product and had fantastic results
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item High quality metal which is perfect for creating memory wire bracelets 6 in a pack and great value for money By using the memory wire I've been able to create some amazing glass bracelets. I recommend this product
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product easy to use I'm taking my first steps into jewellery making and this product is fantastic. Excellent value for money and easy to use, even for beginners like me!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was able to half each wire to make 12 bangles. My older clients really enjoyed threading large seed beads onto these plus some 7.5 mm beads which looked great.
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_5614711000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items