Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Beads Unlimited Opaque Black Rocaille Beads 2.5mm x 3mm 50g

Is $ 6.49

Quantity
Beads Unlimited Opaque Black Rocaille Beads 2.5mm x 3mm 50g

Add decorative detail to any project with these beautiful Beads Unlimited Rocaille Beads! They are easy to thread, with a hole through the centre, and will look stunning as part of your jewellery designs – whether you're creating necklaces, bracelets and more!

You can also add these to other craft projects with either thread or glue.

There are a variety of colours available in this range, ensuring you can choose the perfect shade for your project – or mix and match to make something totally unique!

  • 50g
  • Bead size: 2.5 x 3mm
  • 8/0 gauge
  • Colour: Black
  • Great for jewellery making and other crafts!

Beads Unlimited Opaque Black Rocaille Beads 2.5 x 3mm 50g

Product Number - 5615091001

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of beads! The amount of beads in the bag was suprising. They are of good quality and there have been no breakages. Pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice product. Works well for my craft. Better than some seed beads as there aren't any part beads, all whole ones :)
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are good quality and value for money I love shopping for my beads and other crafts... The beads are of very good quality.. Will be shopping for more
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This product is exactly what I wanted and such good quality thank you Will certainly purchase more
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for what I wanted, only bug bear was the pot didnt do up but I transferred them anyway.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The beads are perfect for my project. Good quality. No odd sizes like you get with some beads.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money You get a good amount of these beads for what you pay and they are great quality too!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All strung up Nice quality beads. Uniform size and dense colouring. Other colours available.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these Very happy with these. All same size. Look great on my handmade bracelet
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Looks effective Easy to use. Would like larger packets. Enjoyed using them.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Neat little Beads for all your beading crafts. Perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was very helpful The 2.5x3mm black beads were great for my project.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5615091001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Top