0 BASKET

Beads Unlimited Silver Clasp Finding 13mm x 5mm 25 Pack

£3.50
4.5 Stars(11)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Beads Unlimited Clasp Finding is one of the many types of clasps that can be used to securely fasten a bracelet or necklace. It will be ideal for handmade jewellery designs, giving you a secure fastening that holds your stunning accessories in place.

These clasps are available in a variety of colours – so be sure to pick the perfect one for your design. They work well for a variety of necklace and bracelet styles.

  • Size: 13 x 5 mm
  • 25 pack
  • Colour: Silver
  • Ideal fastening for jewellery designs

Beads Unlimited Silver Clasp Finding 13 x 5 mm 25 Pack

Product code: 5614031000

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Beads Unlimited Silver Clasp Finding 13mm x 5mm 25 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality clasp I actually made a mistake buying these as I wanted the ones where the knot is hidden inside but as they are such good quality will keep as I am sure I will use them.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The product is of high quality and you get a lot for your money. Not the highest quality clasps for jewellery making but they are very secure and subtle when worn.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality They would not stay fastened together and kept on unscrewing itself the products that I made using these fastens are no good as the piece does not stay together successfully
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product was exactly what I needed! Easy to put on and take off and feels really secure, I would definitely buy these again for and jewellery needs!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great essentials Great value for money,fastens really well,great for jewellery making
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use clasp These clasps look good and are so easy to use. I am a beginner at jewellery making and will certainly buy more of these. Lynda
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Used these ones before. Good value for money. Like these.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from small These are quite small and at least 2 of them wont screw together as they are supposed to
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is lovely Great product. And great features for makingjewellery
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry fasteners The was a couple in the bag that don't seem to fit correctly.out of a bag of 25 I had about 4 that did not join correctly
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5614031000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items