0 BASKET

Beads Unlimited Unvarnished Wooden Beads 15mm 30 Pack

£4.50
4.5 Stars(23)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add decorative detail to any project with these beautiful Beads Unlimited Unvarnished Wooden Beads! They are easy to thread, with a hole through the centre, and will look stunning as part of your jewellery designs – whether you're creating necklaces, bracelets and more!

As they are a simple unvarnished wood design, these beads are ideal for adding unique embellishment to – varnish and paint them yourself to great jewellery that is completely and utterly your own.

You can also add these to other craft projects with either thread or glue.

  • Bead size: 15mm
  • 30 pack
  • Unvarnished wood
  • Great for jewellery making and other crafts!

Beads Unlimited Unvarnished Wooden Beads 15mm 30 Pack

Product code: 5608311000

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Beads Unlimited Unvarnished Wooden Beads 15mm 30 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Perfect size for what i needed them for. All uniform and same colour
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! These beads were a perfect size to add some detail to my macrame hanging baskets. I was able to paint them various colours to fit in with the plant pot I was using. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden beads We used these wooden beads for bingo balls. Right size and worked well.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! All the craft products I ever buy at hobby craft, are perfect
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for adding variety to a garland I made a Christmas garland by drying out orange slices and stringing them onto twine. I used a couple of these wooden beads between each slice and it added a nice variety of textures and tones. The holes in these beads were just big enough to poke twine through with a bit of sellotape on the end of the twine to stop it fraying.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beads! Nice beads, good size and quality. Be better if we could use packaging other than plastic.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A good smooth wooden balls. Good quality. Easily thread on to shirting elastic.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made These beads are well made, smooth and made from good quality wood. Perfect for mermaid heads!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting These wooden balls are a great size and perfect for my macrame crafting.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product is very good I am very pleased with the product and the service that I received in hobby craft. I can normally find everything I need and If I cant there is always someone there to help me.
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_5608311000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items