0 BASKET

Beautiful Bloom Sewing Machine Bag 43cm x 37cm x 20cm

£31.00
5 Stars(51)
£31.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pack away your essentials using this Beautiful Bloom Sewing Machine Bag!

If you’re a sewing enthusiast who's often on the move, take your crafts with you! Ideal for fitting most sewing machines, this nifty bag is strong and versatile, capable of carrying a variety of materials, machine accessories and more! The roomy centre pocket is perfect for large wads of fabrics, whilst the large front pouch will hold needles, threads and yarn!

When it’s time to go, zip up and connect the handles together with the Velcro-edged fabric for comfortable carrying.

  • Size: 43 x 37 x 20 cm (16.9 x 14.5 x 7.8 inches)
  • Ideal for storing sewing machines, fabrics and threads
  • Durable handles
  • Perfect for crafters on the move!

Beautiful Bloom Sewing Machine Bag 43 x 37 x 20 cm

Product code: 6206601000

Reviews (51)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Beautiful Bloom Sewing Machine Bag 43cm x 37cm x 20cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This kath kitson style sewing machine bag is comfortable to carry and quite sturdy. I actually purchased it for my Gemini die cutting and embossing machine a4 and it fits perfectly with loads of space for the plated and the front pocket holds all my die cutters too.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect size for all your knitting projects. Stores everything you need with ease.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bag! I got this bag using my welcome discount and what a great bag it is, it can fit multiple balls of yarn, books, needles and hooks. Very well made doesn’t feel flimsy and looks great aswell.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my machine Just joined a sewing group and this is perfect for taking my machine and bits to my group
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty machine bag Lovely machine bag for my birthday. This bag has a big pocket on the front and sturdy feet and baseboard in the bottom.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge! Excellent bag. Plenty of room inside! Actually for a sewing machine, apparently, but I'm using it to store my cross stitch equipment to take on holiday! Holds the matching double lid sewing box, with plenty of room for my cross stitch hoops, and folder containing my paperwork.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely everything you need in one bag Perfect size plus more, very strong, additional pocket on size is extremely handy,
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capacious and practical The quality of the pretty and practical knitting storage bag is unequalled and typical of all purchases from Hobbycraft. What you see is what you get and that is so important.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this purchase - such a pretty print and holds my new machine with ease and plenty of pockets for storage. I love this Cath Kitson type print. The bag has a nice padded feel and my machine fits perfectly into it with room to put other items for the machine. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab ! This bag is great - well made - easily takes a sewing machine and room for bits and pieces too !
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_6206601000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items