0 BASKET

Big Triangular Easel 76cm x 142cm

£40.00
4.5 Stars(24)
£40.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Big Triangular Easel will transform the way you work, opening up endless artistic possibilities!

Easels are great for painting and drawing, allowing you to work comfortably for longer periods of time. You'll also have a better eye for your art project, with a clearer perspective and a better angle for capturing your vision – especially when drawing or painting from a reference point, model or still life composition.

With three legs, you'll have a sturdy easel to work from but the triangle shape makes your easel easier to tuck in a corner in smaller workspaces. For easy storage, push the back leg forward to flatten your easel and ensure it can be compactly placed in your art cupboard.

  • Size: 76 x 142 cm (29.9 x 55.9 inches)
  • Canvas depth range: 0 to 2.5 cm
  • Canvas height range: 0 to 120 cm
  • Triangular easel
  • Easy to store compactly
  • Perfect for painting, drawing and more!

Big Triangular Easel 76 x 142 cm

Product code: 6326491000

Reviews (24)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Big Triangular Easel 76cm x 142cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very sturdy well made product The easel seems very well made and very sturdy, pleased with purchase. This product would benefit from instructions on how the easel can be used, had to use pictures on box which was not ideal. Still not sure on how to use as a flat surface.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I bought this easel as an upgrade to my aluminium one and have to say that for the money I am very impressed by the solidness and quality of it.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Delighted very sturdy but easy to pack down and travel with too. Excellent value for money
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect easel Easy to use/set up, very versatile! Good for big canvases too.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Super portable with a nice handle, very easy to use once you work out how to operate it. Did require a pair of pliers to help loosen one screw but that was no trouble
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great easel This easel is as straightforward to assemble as you can expect from one with as many moving parts as it needs to have (and does). It works great at multiple heights and angles. It travels well; the carry strap is certainly handy, but I think a carry bag would be a lot better. I love the look of it as well, rather than a metal model. Overall, I'm really happy with this item for its purchase price.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This easel has a lovely smooth wooded texture. It works well. I love the sturdy handle on the side! I'm really impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right product, the easel is lightweight and easy to use This is the first easel I have had and it has proved to be just what I needed. The quality is very good and it is so easy to erect and put away makes outside work so simple. I will enjoy this for years to come.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs instructions Nice item. I have bought it for a present for someone who paints so I hope she likes it, however, i think it would benefit from a sheet inside showing the best way to assemble it. Having never put up an easel, I gave it a go, but it took me a while to fully get how to operate it, so I hope she doesn't have the same trouble.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly made Well made, excellent value and height, very versatile for the angles it can go to and height of canverse
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6326491000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items