0 BASKET

Black Box Frame 30cm x 30cm

£11.00
4.5 Stars(183)
£11.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Take care of all your treasured memories with this Black Deep Box Frame. This 30 cm x 30 cm frame will deep set your photos and memorabilia giving a stunning and unique look. It is ideal for collages scrapbooking and much more.

This high quality frame can be used for displaying and safe keeping of many treasured items including wedding photographs, baby hand prints and much more. The professional finish of this frame makes it suitable for using at work school or home.

The natural wood surface of this frame makes it suitable for painting so it can be personalised with your own design to give a unique look. A metal hook on the back of the frame makes for easy and secure wall hanging if desired.

  • Deep Box Frame
  • Natural Wood construction
  • Frame size 30 cm x 30 cm
  • Depth of box: 24 mm
  • Includes wall hanging for mounting

Black Deep Box Frame 30 cm x 30 cm

Product code: 5675111000

Reviews (183)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Black Box Frame 30cm x 30cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Got this frame to make a gift for my dads Father’s Day and it is great quality perfect for any shadow box for any design
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product exactly what I was looking for. Used this frame to create a personalised scrabbled, letter decoration for my boyfriends 30th Birthday. It really made the process easy and is a great setting to my creation! High quality and very reasonable price, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box frame Great price and easy to assemble with picture. Look fantastic on my Daughters bedroom wall.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb and affordable way of presenting photographs and artwork. Outstanding value for money when bought on offer. Artwork looks fantastic presented in these deep frames, which add a sense of professionalism. Deep frame allows mixed media and relief artwork to be displayed and protected.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great quality I bought the deep frame to make father's day present. I was very satisfied with the quality.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these box frames I have used these for lots of different things. My latest is to use a frame for glitter words in turquoise on a silver background paper. Very on trend colours
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Good for arts and crafts and also photos. Good quality. Great price.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Usually but these from elsewhere which are more expensive so picked up a bargain at hobby craft and it’s a far better product. Seems to be a bit bigger than the one I usually get.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect Love these box frames u can dress up or down brill
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, nice finish I brought the box frame to hold some embroidery and it sets it off beautifully give I gotta it that professional finish x
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_, sid_5675111000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Mini Paper Trimmer

Mini Paper Trimmer

4.5 Stars(44)
£3.00
Wooden Letter Tiles 114 Pieces

Wooden Letter Tiles 114 Pieces

4.5 Stars(678)
£4.00
Messy Mat 85cm x 103cm

Messy Mat 85cm x 103cm

4 Stars(18)
£5.50
Tacky Glue 60ml

Tacky Glue 60ml

4.5 Stars(238)
£1.00
Mod Podge Gloss Finish 473ml

Mod Podge Gloss Finish 473ml

5 Stars(140)
£5.00   WAS £7.50

Your recently viewed items

Black Box Frame 30cm x 30cm

Black Box Frame 30cm x 30cm

4.5 Stars(183)
£11.00