0 BASKET

Black Craft Lap Tray 48cm x 7cm x 38cm

£14.00
4.5 Stars(132)
£14.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 5pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Express your creativity in the comfort of your favourite chair with The Craft Lapstation . The Lapstation features a built in LED light which can be adjusted and a handy recess for jars, paint points etc. There is a padded base for added comfort and the station can be easily cleaned for the ideal portable work station for all craft activities.

  • Approximate Dimensions: 48 x 7 x 38 cm (19 x 2.75 x 15 inch)
  • Colour: Black
  • Requires 3 x AA batteries (not included)
  • Portable
  • Built in LED light
  • Handy Recess
  • Padded Base
  • Easily Cleaned

Hobbycraft Lap Tray Black

Product code: 5963981000

Reviews (132)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Black Craft Lap Tray 48cm x 7cm x 38cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product as a Christmas present for my sister and she loves it Great product very useful for many types of craftwork
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong item Ordered by click and collect, got home to find they’re nothing like picture or description. No cup holder, no built in light. Very disappointed as these were Christmas gifts and had no time to take them back.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This is a must have if you love jewellery making, or colouring etc. It’s so handy!!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lap tray It fits nicely on your lap. I use it for writing cards but it's good to use for any thing.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option for crafting I bought this as I needed my embroidery project. Having looked at the price of some of the lamps with magnifying glass I decided to try this as a cheaper option. I find that the light is very flexible. Although the LED gives off a bluish tint, it's plenty strong enough to see my work by so that I don't need a magnifier. It's not the most hi tech option but good for the money.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For crafting and general use I originally bought this to use as a laptop rest, which it is is perfect for! My mother liked the item and started using it for her sewing. The little cup holder is perfect for holding pins with sewing. The light is extremely useful!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table for embroidery Was bough this as a present and it’s brilliant for holding my threats and for embroidering when sat in bed.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Used one not long ago and my nan recommended i buy one too and its amazing and so comfy on your lap.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The craft tray was a great purchase, the light attachment was a perfect addition and I was able to sit in comfort and put the finishing touches to the gnome houses I made for Halloween night. Thankyou
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful Really useful fore many things Light works really well
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_, sid_5963981000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items