Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Black Memory Frame A4

Is $ 23.00

Colour: Please select
Quantity
Black Memory Frame A4

Put your favourite picture on display with this Black Memory Frame. This modern, wooden frame will protect photos, prints, memorabilia and more.

The frame is ideal for displaying anything from professional art prints and textile work to treasured wedding photographs. The sleek edges and thick profile add depth to your pictures and photos, while providing protection and support. There is also a removable mount aperture to enhance the display effortlessly.

Two metal crocodile hooks are located on the back of the frame for portrait or landscape pictures.

  • Frame size: 26 x 35cm (10.2 x 13.8 inches)
  • Picture size: A4
  • Aperture: 23 x 14cm (9.1 x 5.5 inches)
  • Depth: 22mm
  • Bevelled edge
  • Removable mount aperture
  • Protective glass screen
  • Features two crocodile mounts
  • Can be displayed portrait or landscape
  • Made in Wales

Black Memory Frame A4

Product Number - 5689061000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't complain I have bought this frame multiple times and it has never failed to do the job! It's strong, well made and transforms a photo into a well presented piece
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice looking frame This frame is very impressive, not just a plain black box looking frame but one that has a bit of character that would enhance any wall or free standing position. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame Lovely frame. Gave the option to use as A4 or smaller with mount. I've used as A4 and saving mount for another project
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame. A nice looking frame that suited my artwork very well. Given as a present I was proud to hand it over in this frame. It has a double layer of clips to hold everything in place. I did find I had to infill the gap behind the picture to get my picture to lay flat but that's because the paper itself was slightly warped so needed supporting. I'm sure a different stye of frame would have solved the problem too but I liked the look and depth of this frame. I will buy again
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This was collected by someone for me but it was exactly what I expected and is perfect for what I wanted it for
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my project Excellent standard of quality- great size frame that worked very well for my project
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item thank you This is just what I was looking for ,to frame my modern artwork!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I needed a frame and mount for some flowers I had pressed from my daughter-in-law’s wedding bouquet. My usual framer said there was no time for him to frame it before Christmas so in desperation I went to Hobbycraft and there was exactly what I needed at a fraction of my framer’s price! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-12-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5689061000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Top