0 BASKET

Black Polyester Felt Sheet A4

£0.50
5 Stars(48)
£0.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add texture and colour to your craft projects with this Felt Sheet! With a range of different colours and designs, it's never been easier to add felt details to your designs.

Whether you're looking to give crafty animals a bit of fur, create festive holiday and party decorations or costumes, or simply embellish your incredible card designs with extra dimension, these felt sheets are the perfect solution!

There's a range of other colours and patterns of this fantastic felt available, as well as self-adhesive felt sheets that will be the perfect alternative if you're using felt for papercrafts! This non-adhesive option is perfect for sewing projects, papercrafts and kids' crafts.

  • Size: 23 x 30cm (9.1 x 11.8 inches)
  • Colour: Black
  • Polyester felt sheet
  • Also available in a range of other colours
  • Ideal for a range of craft projects, school projects and card-making!

Black Polyester Felt Sheet A4

Product code: 6407071019

Reviews (48)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Black Polyester Felt Sheet A4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Perfect for Tigger’s stripes. Good quality felt and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I buy lots of different colours of felt and I'm mostly pleased with the quality, however the light blue has been very thin the last few times I purchased some. That aside I'm happy.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price This is a nice thick felt without the stiffness. Great for a variety of crafts
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money. Buying felt, there is only one place I go which is hobbycraft. I like to use soft but strong with a big variety of colours and sizes. Hobbycraft in my opinion sells the best, that's why I shop there, plus its great value for money.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Bought for some crafting, good price and good quality.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This felt is a good thickness for sewing by hand. The quality of the colour is excellent by this I mean the black is black not dark grey.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good felt This felt is admirable for toy making, also for adding images to other sewn items.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not half as good as it used to be I've been buying this felt for about 8 years (all colours) and it has always been great quality and perfect for making my crafts. Unfortunately in the last year Hobbycraft have clearly changed their supplier. Now the A4 polyester felt is thin. It's flimsy. It's shiny, especially the black. The items that I make just don't have the same finished look anymore. It's such a shame. I wish they would go back and buy from their original supplier!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I bought this for a craft project for Halloween. It has been so easy to work with. It did not stain the other colours as others form elsewhere have. I did go and bought more.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the job I needed it to do. As a backing for jewellry, etc it is ok. However if you need felt for the whole project, youneed to buy a better quality natural felt rather than a synthetic one
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_6407071019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items