0 BASKET

Blue Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

£1.80
4.5 Stars(52)
£1.80
Only available online
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
20 stitches, 27 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
285m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

This handy, versatile Acrylic DK Yarn is a basic 100g ball that's perfect for starting off a huge variety of projects. The yarn is soft, light and perfect for creating fashionable scarves, jumpers and gloves. It is available in a fantastic range of colours, ready to suit any design.

These balls are 100% acrylic, which makes them extremely light and soft to touch. The yarn can be machine washed in water up to 40 degrees Celsius and can be tumble dried on a cool setting.

Blue Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 5596701002

Reviews (52)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Blue Acrylic DK Yarn 100g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted reasonable priced wool for Pom Pom making The price and choice of colours of this wool is very good specially as I wanted it for making Pom poms with the grandkids
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for money very good value for money i always use this store.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuecraft dk wool Lovely wool always buy this wool in various colours, good value and lovely to knit with
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knits beautiful great price I use this wool most of the time I knit lots of baby hats for the mortuary in children’s hospital. The wool is super soft, getting it 3 for 2 brings down the cost. I like this wool as it washes beautiful and I also use it for my knitting machine. Nice and gentle next to baby’s skin and a fantastic range of colours. Thank you. Xxx
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Ideal for making baby blankets, hats and cardigans for charity,
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I love this yarn, and the brand. It knits up beautifully, soft and silky and is a pleasure to work with.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wool Lovely colours and nice and soft knits and crochet up very nice will be buying more
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The wool was excellent for the great price I paid. Knitted up well and washed great too.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Knits and crochets great, good wool and great quality.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and gentle This wool crochets up beautifully and is so soft and gentle
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_5596701002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Blue Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

Blue Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

4.5 Stars(52)
£1.80