0 BASKET

Blue Glitter Shaker 20g

£1.30
5 Stars(13)
£1.30
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make every craft project shine with this dazzling Glitter Shaker, ready to spill out the sparkles!

The individual shaker gives you 20 grams of glitter, giving you plenty to sprinkle onto your designs. To use these shakers, spread glue or alternative adhesive onto your paper or cardstock and then shake your glittering specks over the top.

There are a variety of colourful glitter shakers available in our range, so choose the perfect one for your project and let those designs shine!

  • 20g
  • Colour: Blue
  • Perfect for a huge range of crafts
  • Easy to add to any design!

Blue Glitter Shaker 20g

Product code: 5660391001

Reviews (13)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Blue Glitter Shaker 20g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful The perfect navy blue colour! I used to make glitter glasses, absolutely wonderful
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alot of glitter for your money Good quality glitter. It's an amazing colour and you get a lot for your money.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glitter sticks to you. It is very glittery. It makes slime elegant and pretty. I recommend it. Buy it!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and cheap! I'm making a viking magic staff for a party and this is just what I needed! bright and lots of it! Works well if mixed with clear pva and painted on the glitter then stays on the craft instead of me!! Amazing price and good quality product A+++++
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This glitter is exactly what I needed for the project I was doing, the g litter was fine and super sparkly. The shaker lid also came in very handy and for the price you really can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour This is a fantastic bright colour, so fine and easy to use jar with shaker in the lid for easy dispensing. So happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use great for adding to slime to make it much more christmasy.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Turned our water into a magical pond Great shaker so no risk of spilled glitter
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blue glitter shaker The blue glitter shaker was so good to add to my thank you teacher cards and children cards so it had a bit of sparkle and the blue glitter shaker caught my eye and I thought let's get that to do my cards and so I did and they were amazing
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and bold I brought this blue glitter for decorating a wine glass and it is perfect! It stands out, is a bold colour, and even though it is glitter, it really does sparkle, even with only one layer of glitter! I love it and I am very glad to have made this purchase and will definitely be buying some more in the future! 5/5!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_5660391001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Blue Glitter Shaker 20g

Blue Glitter Shaker 20g

5 Stars(13)
£1.30