0 BASKET

Blue Iron-On Glitter Vinyl 30cm x 1m

£5.00 £7.00
4 Stars(83)
£5.00 WAS £7.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Blue Iron-On Glitter Vinyl is the perfect way to personalise!

Ideal for use with all leading cutting machines, such as Cricut, Silhouette, Brother and Sizzix, the iron-on vinyl is designed for customising t-shirts, clothes, cotton bags, pillows, home decor and any other DIY projects you're working on. Just use your digital cutting machine to create and select designs.

Leave the backing sheet on your vinyl while you cut intricate images. Once cut, lay out your design over your chosen cotton or linen material. Lay a thin sheet of parchment paper over the vinyl and iron over this. This can also be used with a professional heat press. It will leave you with a stunning, totally unique embellishment to suit your style.

You can even use this to create personalised gifts!

  • Size: 30cm x 1m (12 x 196 inches)
  • Colour: Blue
  • Sparkling glitter finish
  • To be used with a vinyl cutting machine, such as Cricut, Silhouette, Brother and Sizzix
  • Ideal for decorating t-shirts, clothes, cotton bags, pillows, home decor and more
  • Great for personalised gifting

Blue Iron-On Glitter Vinyl 30cm x 1m

Product code: 6421621003

Reviews (83)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Blue Iron-On Glitter Vinyl 30cm x 1m is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect First time I’ve used this brand and would use again cut perfect weeded perfect and applied perfect
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn’t realise I didn’t realise, that hobby craft did their own version of vinyl. I’m excited to see how it compares. It looks good, and feels like a great quality vinyl.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut and weeded really well. Needed to match some I already had. Great value on offer and adhered easily.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Price I got this item in the sale, got a large quantity for the price!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best heat transfer vinyl After looking around to find a glitter blue vinyl sheets local for an order to go out on the day..yes i know i was last minute..i popped into Hobbycraft, not only did i find the last one on the shelf but at a discounted price! Absolute bargain!! The heat transfer vinyl was such a good quality. If you're stuck in finding things last minute, Hobbycraft is the place to go!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with cricut I was a little worried about using a third party vinyl with my cricut. But the results were really good
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute rubbish! Thought with bring Cricut this would be good. Totally overpriced. The paper was warped, as in the backing didn't line up with the HTV. Not sure either how old/long this had been in shop. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works a treat and lovely colour. Helpful staff, always willing to advise.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use This it the first HTV vinyl I have used and is very impressive. Really easy to weed and adheres to the fabric really well. The colours I bought are lovely (blue & gold)
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The vinyl cut well and ironed on easy just as good as other more expensive makes.
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_6421621003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Blue Iron-On Glitter Vinyl 30cm x 1m

Blue Iron-On Glitter Vinyl 30cm x 1m

4 Stars(83)
£5.00   WAS £7.00