0 BASKET

Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley

£25.00 £30.00
5 Stars(2152)
£25.00 WAS £30.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley will be a chic and practical addition to your home or office. With three storage trays to use, you can organise your craft essentials, beauty products and accessories with easy accessibility and a stylish design.

The metal trolley measures 43 x 35 x 78cm and has rolling wheels, allowing you easy movement – ideal for both personal and professional use. You'll be able to ensure that the handy trolley is close to hand wherever you're working. It will use minimal space while offering a great storage solution for everything from stationery to makeup.

  • Size: 43 x 35 x 78cm (16.9 x 14.8 x 30.8 inches)
  • Three tiers
  • Colour: Blush Pink
  • Metal trolley
  • Shelves hold a maximum weight of 3kg each
  • Features rolling wheels for easy movement
  • Perfect for storing accessories, crafting essentials and more!

Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley

Product code: 6414541001

Reviews (2152)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic storage trolley This storage trolley is amazing in lovely bright pink, it's a really good size with plenty of room for all your bits and bobs I also bought the wooden lid which fits perfectly on top so can put a nice cup of tea on it while crafting, I managed to get the pink accessories to attach to the sides this is a well thought out piece of kit that can be customised I'm so glad I finally decided to buy it in the sale as got the last pink one very happy with my purchase please make this in black would love it in my kitchen.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in one place Really handy item, all to hand and tidy when crafting and easy to wheel to where its needed.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This trolley is excellent value for money and of a very high standard. Comes in a range of pleasing colours to suit just about anywhere, work or home. Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile trolley Excellent value, easily moveable and has room for everything. Attractive especially white as it blends anywhere Is unobtrusive. A great asset. Scissors attractive great if you have small hands.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We bought this as a make up trolley for my teenage daughter and it is really working well, we added some of the pots to the side and bought the divider pack too. Really pleased with how it turned out
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage trolley Really sturdy trolley that is easy to put together with only a spanner needed for the wheels which is provided. Going to be using it as a mobile storage for baby items so they are easily accessible and theres plenty of space for everything needed.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Storage Solution This is absolutely ideal storage for all my cricut items, from vinlys to tools, and embellishments to paper. It is a great size, sturdy and easy to use with the rolling wheels.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to build, comes with instructions and all items needed. Very sturdy with lots of space. My daughter uses it to keep her hairdryer, straightners and beauty items. We have the yellow colour, its lovely! Would definatly buy again
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to get organised I love this trolley. Strong and sturdy and extremely easy to construct. My craftroom has been transformed with 2 of these trollies and the accessory pack.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love It's so easy to put together! Wide enough for my sewing machine and can fit everything I want and more! It's easy to move around with everything in it, even on carpet, and I love love love the colour
Date published: 2022-01-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2153
  • loc_, sid_6414541001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley

Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley

5 Stars(2152)
£25.00   WAS £30.00