0 BASKET

Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley

£30.00
5 Stars(1738)
£30.00
Check availability in store
This item is due back in stock in a few weeks' time
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley will be a chic and practical addition to your home or office. With three storage trays to use, you can organise your craft essentials, beauty products and accessories with easy accessibility and a stylish design.

The metal trolley measures 43 x 35 x 78cm and has rolling wheels, allowing you easy movement – ideal for both personal and professional use. You'll be able to ensure that the handy trolley is close to hand wherever you're working. It will use minimal space while offering a great storage solution for everything from stationery to makeup.

  • Size: 43 x 35 x 78cm (16.9 x 14.8 x 30.8 inches)
  • Three tiers
  • Colour: Blush Pink
  • Metal trolley
  • Shelves hold a maximum weight of 3kg each
  • Features rolling wheels for easy movement
  • Perfect for storing accessories, crafting essentials and more!

Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley

Product code: 6414541001

Reviews (1738)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Blush Pink Three Tier Storage Trolley is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1738.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for kitchen storage Really useful storage - could have bought several of the colour range - bigger than expected compared to similar product elsewhere. Holds a lot of stuff and remains sturdy
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Love it to store all my cricut supplies, goes great with accessory bundle
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy colourful storage trolley Lovely, colourful storage trolley. Very sturdy. Exactly what my daughter wanted for her stationary.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to put together and it moves on the carpet perfectly. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money Great storage and easy to build. Worth the price. Nice colour.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product! So easy to put together, yet sturdy and durable! And there’s so much storage space! I use it to store my paints, paint brushes, painting accessories and pads of paper, and it hold everything I need! And it being on wheels makes it so easy to transport around my studio when I’m working!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought a second 3 tier trolley to put in my kitchen to hold kitchen things not crafts. I already own a nice mint green one for my craft stuff. Solidly built, beautiful colours and perfect for so many things.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb storage item These trolleys are very sturdy and can hold a lot of products . It is the second one I have purchased . I keep all my mixed media products and paints in them and they are really easy to wheel around my studio
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome trolley Easy to assemble Looks good and will be able to put my Gemini Pro on the board that I got to fit the trolley And with all my accessories underneath my craft space will be a lot tidier!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour Bought this a week ago for my crafting in the summerhouse and I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1738
  • loc_, sid_6414541001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items