0 BASKET

Bostik Art White Glue 118ml

£3.00
4.5 Stars(26)
£3.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bostik Art White Glue is the perfect PVA for getting stuck in with arts and crafts projects! It is easy to use and ready to stick just about anything you can imagine.

You can use Bostik art white glue for paper, card and more, and it can be mixed with powder paints for finger painting, or watered down for papier-mâché! It's ideal to apply, and can be spread with glue spreaders and brushes.

This adhesive washes out of clothes easily and is easy to use with a resealable cap. It's solvent-free, and it'll work well for crafting with kids!

  • 118ml
  • Washes out of clothes easily
  • Suitable for kids
  • Solvent free
  • Perfect for a huge range of arts and crafts projects!

Bostik Art White Glue 118ml

Product code: 5612281000

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Bostik Art White Glue 118ml is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money and effective Bought this glue for craft project. Very effective, great value and in fact better than a well known brand. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue worked a treat Was not sure at first if this was the glue I needed but was great I had glue some draws back together so put some glue on the pegs and sides worked really well was dry in no time
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's a great glue for small arts and crafts. Used it for my daughter's school projects
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful this glue works for near enough everything . I bought it to stick felt underneath an ornament and it has worked fantastic
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great for my six year old grandaughter Bought this for my grandaughter she had been using a glue that had a strong odour This was suitable for her as it did not spill when knocked over also it is suitable for cgildren of all ages she got a blob on her skirt it was easy to clean i am going to purchase some for myself
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick It’s too thick so impossible to use it through the blue top unfortunately.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic glue Good white multipurpose glue. I bought it for paper crafting and is ideal. Nozzle hasn't yet gummed up so easy to use and apply. Competitive price would buy again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This glue is amazing. It stuck my card to hessian and my string/twine to the card so well. Really strong glue once dried!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue This is the best glue I have used on this recent project.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from white glue good all round product and does what it says on the packaging thanks
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_5612281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Mod Podge Sparkle 236ml

Mod Podge Sparkle 236ml

5 Stars(46)
£5.00   WAS £7.00
Red Liner Double Sided Clear Tape 3mm x 3m

Red Liner Double Sided Clear Tape 3mm x 3m

5 Stars(3)
£1.00   WAS £1.50
Pebeo Mixed Media Discovery Set 20ml 12 Pack

Pebeo Mixed Media Discovery Set 20ml 12 Pack

5 Stars(63)
£8.75   WAS £17.50
Glitter Gel Pens 10 Pack

Glitter Gel Pens 10 Pack

5 Stars(13)
£2.00   WAS £2.50
Flower Field Sketchbook 80 Sheets

Flower Field Sketchbook 80 Sheets

5 Stars(1)
£3.00   WAS £6.00
White Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

White Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

4.5 Stars(748)
£4.00   WAS £8.00
Mask Card Shapes 10 Pack

Mask Card Shapes 10 Pack

5 Stars(2)
£1.00

Your recently viewed items

Bostik Art White Glue 118ml

Bostik Art White Glue 118ml

4.5 Stars(26)
£3.00