0 BASKET

Box Canvas 30.5cm x 30.5cm

£8.00
4.5 Stars(172)
£8.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make every work of art stand out with this Box Canvas.

This canvas is perfect for use with oil and acrylic paints, without having to worry about sinking or shrinkage. The canvas is acid free and has a medium grain. It is back-stapled to a sturdy wooden frame, with corner wedges for additional support. A quality white canvas of 380gsm, this will be ideal for student artists.

The box canvas style, with added depth, will lift your artistic projects off the wall when it comes to displaying them. This will ensure that, whatever your design, it will stand out within your home – or wherever you choose to display it.

Due to the shape of the box canvas the sides are wide enough to paint the edges allowing you to create elegant panoramic pictures.

Please note: Packaging might vary from the image.

  • Size: 30.5 x 30.5cm (12 x 12 inches)
  • Depth: 4cm (1.6 inches)
  • Triple primed with gesso
  • 380gsm
  • Vegan friendly
  • 100% unbleached cotton
  • Includes corner wedges
  • Acid free
  • Added depth for stand-out display
  • Perfect for oil and acrylic paintings

Box Canvas 30.5 x 30.5cm

Product code: 5612591000

Reviews (172)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Box Canvas 30.5cm x 30.5cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed These square canvases are good quality for the price and an ideal size for a medium painting. They are also eady to hang using command strips.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality... fabric all creased at the edges Poor quality Black marks on the white canvas Fabric creased on the corners
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas Brilliant canvas, it is exactly what you need it to be!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong This canvas is strong enough for the mixed medium art I do. Great price so what’s not to love.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Beginner Box Canvas great for beginners! needed a box canvas for a project and needed to be square! finally found this one and its just as I needed! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is there are slightly some indents in the canvas from fingers pressing I assume but they are barley noticeable and most likely just luck but its great value for the price I paid
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canvas This is great quality canvas for a good price. I love the deep sides, I used these acrylic pours and they really showed these off.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for embroidering I buy these canvases to embroider on and sell in my small shop. They are great for what I need them for and will be getting more when needed.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This canvas has amazing quality for a great price.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely canvas for acrylic I love working on these canvasses. I coat them with two or three coats of gesso and they are ready to go!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect surface to paint on Built well, sturdy. Brilliant quality canvas. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_, sid_5612591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Box Canvas 30.5cm x 30.5cm

Box Canvas 30.5cm x 30.5cm

4.5 Stars(172)
£8.00