0 BASKET

Box Canvas 61cm x 61cm

£14.00
5 Stars(83)
£14.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

£63.00
RRP £84.00 Save £21.00
Buy Now

Product description

Make every work of art stand out with this Box Canvas.

This canvas is perfect for use with oil and acrylic paints, without having to worry about sinking or shrinkage. The canvas is acid free and has a medium grain. It is back-stapled to a sturdy wooden frame, with corner wedges for additional support. A quality white canvas of 380gsm, this will be ideal for student artists.

The box canvas style, with added depth, will lift your artistic projects off the wall when it comes to displaying them. This will ensure that, whatever your design, it will stand out within your home – or wherever you choose to display it.

Due to the shape of the box canvas the sides are wide enough to paint the edges allowing you to create elegant panoramic pictures.

Please note: Packaging might vary from the image.

  • Size: 61 x 61cm (24 x 24 inches)
  • Depth: 4cm (1.6 inches)
  • Triple primed with gesso
  • 380gsm
  • Vegan friendly
  • 100% unbleached cotton
  • Includes corner wedges
  • Acid free
  • Added depth for stand-out display
  • Perfect for oil and acrylic paintings

Box Canvas 61 x 61cm

Product code: 5612691000

Reviews (83)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Box Canvas 61cm x 61cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little canvas I was hoping to buy more as they were half price but there were only 3 available and the other two were warped
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canvas Excellent value and good range of sizes especially in Block canvas
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture! Excellent surace for acrylics. Great value. I like the variety of sizes available. It's an easy surface to work with for mixed media as well.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Fantastic price, good quality with a nice thick frame, definitely would recommend and buy again
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality check Worth shopping in store as it allows inspection of the stretcher bars and canvas before purchase
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really loved it Had great fun doing our activity to make some new pics for us all - great quality canvases and easy to paint on for a wide range of ages
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Can’t think of anything negative about this store staff were amazing lay out of all stock was so easy to browse we have just moved into the area so glad we found this store thank you all just keep doing what you do best ,you will always have me in your store
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Although not included in the sale, this canvas was still good value for money. The acrylic paint covered well and I completed a painting I was very happy with!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can hold acrylics Good at holding a lot of acrylics and is a nice smooth surface.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I use these canvasses often. Many are used for painting commissions so have to be of good general quality. Hobbycraft own brand fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_5612691000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Box Canvas 61cm x 61cm

Box Canvas 61cm x 61cm

5 Stars(83)
£14.00