0 BASKET

Bright C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

£5.00
5 Stars(43)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Bright C6 Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 15 cm (4.2 x 5.8 inches)
  • Card gsm: 225
  • Colour: Assorted Brights
  • Envelope gsm: 100
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture

Bright C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5724241001

Reviews (43)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Bright C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cards My boys love making their own birthday cards so these are fab.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow cards The cards were sturdy card and enough of each colour to give as a block of invitations if you are just giving out a few.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent quality I have recently attempted the art of card making. I love art craft but don’t always find it possible due to I’ll health. When visiting Hobbycraft, York, my husband encouraged me to ‘give it a go’. He bought me these coloured cards and I have nicely surprised myself in recently making birthday cards for my family. There’s no stopping me now
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours quality product These are great value for money. Perfect for my daughter who loves making cards they hold felt and pencil well.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful standby! Purchased as part of my standby store for card making. Have purchased before and find them a useful and colourful kit to help me extend my skills of card making
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids cards These area so right & cheerful, the colours are true & they make great backgrounds for simple kids cards. The red & green will be handy for Christmas too.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely bright colours Great cards and envelopes, good quality and price,
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours These are fantastic to use for a great look and bright look. Brings a sunshine to someone's life.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and bright colours The cards are a great quality and a good thickness and size. The colours are brilliant and really bold. Fantastic value for money - especially as they were on offer!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent set Just what I was after as soon as I walked into the store, Bright, strong hold, love that it comes with matching envelopes
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_, sid_5724241001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items