0 BASKET

Broken White Chalky Finish Paint 500ml

£9.50
5 Stars(12)
£9.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Upcycle your old décor items and transform your home with this beautiful Broken White Chalky Finish Paint. Makeover old chairs, tables, lamps, cabinets, mirrors, pots and more with this fantastic paint. You'll be able to refresh any room in your home effortlessly!

There is an array of shades available in the Chalky Finish range, all of which will help you effortlessly achieve a stylish, shabby chic look. The paint dries to a matte chalky finish, perfect for covering a range of surfaces including wood, ceramics, plastics, canvas, metal and glass. Pick out your favourite shades to create classic interior design pieces.

  • 500ml
  • Colour: Broken White
  • Low odour
  • Creates a beautiful chalky matte finish
  • Water based paint
  • Suitable for use on most surfaces
  • Perfect for home décor projects!

Broken White Chalky Finish Paint 500ml

Product code: 6313871000

Reviews (12)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Broken White Chalky Finish Paint 500ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for all kinds of things Chalky finish paint is great to use for decorating empty bottles, which is what I bought it for. It's also great to use for decorating old furniture.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage The paint went on easily and only needed one coat when painting pallet wood.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good coverage only one coat needed. Nice colour and went on smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I eally like the paint , good quality ,dries really fast
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this chalk paint This make chalk paint goes a long way and gives a lovely coverage to any surface. Top that off with wax and you have a lovely finish to any project.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chalk paint by far !!!!! This chalk paint is the best i have ever used ,i must admit i was hesitant to buy it for £9 but when i got it home and used it wow ,the paint was thick,opaque and fast drying .it was amazing how much i got done out of half a pot i painted three hobbycraft wooden crates for my craft stall and two smallish shelving units for my stall also and still have half a jar left for future projects will be buying all my chalk paint in the hobbycraft range from now on , awesome sauce !!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Nice paint, goes on smoothly. Perfect for those furniture transformation without all the sanding !! Wish you did it in cream
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint is paint? To be honest its just paint, there aren't any bells and whistles (Although it is almost Christmas, so there could be!) I used it on an advent calendar and only needed two coats, was a good base for the rest of the things I used
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was looking for paint to complete my little girls memory box. Wasn’t sure how the paint would turn out but I’m so pleased with the final look and very happy!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like the finish this chalk style paint gives my crafts as I’ve used it on a few wooden boxes so far. It is quite thick so you could get away with one coat if your base wood is of reasonable quality, i.e. no bumps or stains. I thought it was a little expensive at first but a little does go a long way so it will last a while which is good. I was so impressed that I’ve now gone back to buy the grey version too for more projects!
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6313871000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items