0 BASKET

Bronze Medium Flat Wreath Frame 25.4cm

£1.75
5 Stars(103)
£1.75
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Use this Bronze Medium Flat Wreath Frame to create the perfect decoration for the festivities!

Sectioned with wire to provide support and even distribution of tinsel and wrappings, making home-made adornments is made simple and fun! From tinsel to raffia, from berries to leaves, craft a wreath that’s perfect for the big day!

The wreath frame is made out of a tough and durable metal, which is consistently strong and perfect for retaining designs for reusability.

  • Size: 25.4 cm (10 Inches)
  • Ideal for Christmas and Special Occasions
  • Tough, Non-Bending Metal

Bronze Medium Flat Wreath Frame 25.4 cm

Product code: 6134931000

Reviews (103)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Bronze Medium Flat Wreath Frame 25.4cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these to make quilted Christmas wreaths Good product as a base for Christmas Wreaths - make little pillows and attach them
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose and great quality. Bought this to make Christmas wreathes and found the quality was excellent and exactly what I needed. Will certainly purchase another one this year.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath I have used these rings now for a good few years and they can be used for in door and out door I have used them for fabric and traditional wreath for out door
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap product Used to make bauble wreaths, absolutely perfect for use
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value and quality is great too. Can use for traditional floristry or use with more modern crafting finishes.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a reusable handmade wreath base The first time I've attempted to make a Christmas wreath and happy it worked beautifully! The frame is light but sturdy, this size is plenty to hold Christmas tree foliage (cut off excess branches) all around, a few small baubles and ribbon finish, good fit for a standard size door. Will be happy to reuse again for other occasions!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product was good value for money and easy to use made making wreaths a lot easier
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I use these to make my own door wreaths and they are perfect
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sharp some sharp edges so not very suitable for childrens craft but otherwise great
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant stocking filler This is so cute, my 13 year old is getting harder and harder to buy for but as she's a keen crafter like her mum this will be great
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_, sid_6134931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items