0 BASKET

Brown Toy Safety Eyes 4 Pack

£2.25
4.5 Stars(16)
£2.25
Check availability in store
This item is due back in stock in a few weeks' time
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring your soft toys to life with these Toy Safety Eyes! Ideal for adding to crochet amigurumi, knitted stuffed animals and more, you can add eyes to the face of any animal toy to give those all-important finishing touches.

The pack includes four safety eyes and shanks, perfect for making up to two soft toys. Once clipped together, these eyes will be sturdy and child-friendly.

Get every soft toy project ready for your little one to enjoy with these handy details.

  • Size: 22mm
  • Four pack
  • Colour: Brown
  • Ideal for making up to two soft toys
  • Perfect for bringing soft toy animals to life!

Brown Toy Safety Eyes 4 Pack

Product code: 6413761001

Reviews (16)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Brown Toy Safety Eyes 4 Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't buy this product I was asked to review products I've never bought. Why?
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Product works and looks great - very good for the price
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab!! Love these eyes made a bear and they are easy to attach and look great
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features really easy to use and secure but hard to get back off once secured
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not what I was looking for but always handy to have in my work bag for work in progress I never come out empty handed there is an item for all craft
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and perfect for the job Needed to restore 'sight' to old soft toy and these did the trick. They were very stiff but certainly will not move once in place. Look great!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality item I got these eyes for a dog I am making, they are really good quality and they have a good safety quality.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I could not get the eyes to screw into the sockets. Unable to use them. Intend to return them.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to attach They look good when in but very difficult to secure. Had to enlist help of husband and rubber mallet to 'bash' them closed. Similar eyes with metal backs clicked closed with minimum fuss
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these eyes Although quite large and a little tricky to put together they look great.
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6413761001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Brown Toy Safety Eyes 4 Pack

Brown Toy Safety Eyes 4 Pack

4.5 Stars(16)
£2.25