0 BASKET

Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

£13.00
4.5 Stars(48)
£13.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put together a gift that everyone will enjoy with this Brown Wicker Hamper. Create a fantastic, thoughtful hamper for your loved one. Simply fill this wicker basket full of tasty treats, drinks and more – then decorate it for a truly personal touch.

This is the perfect way to assemble a personalised, luxury gift for friends or family. It'll be ideal for Christmas, or for celebrating any other special occasions. Give a creative gift with a homemade touch. Once your gifts are given and the celebrations are over, this lovely basket can be used many other times for picnics or storage!

The basket features a handy strap, allowing for easy fastening. There are a variety of sizes available in our range of hampers.

  • Size: 36 x 14 x 25 cm (14 x 5.5 x 9.8 inches)
  • Colour: Brown
  • Features straps and wicker handle
  • Perfect for a thoughtful and personal gift

Brown Wicker Hamper 36 x 14 x 25 cm

Product code: 6260471001

Reviews (48)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I brought 5 of these hampers for family and friends for Christmas. Great quality and excellent value for money. They were all very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & festive! The perfect thing to create lovely personalised hampers for christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little basket Just what I needed, great price! Qualities fine, I had to select the best one out of the range in the shop as some were a bit tatty.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hamper Perfect for what I was after to make my own food and drinks hamper. Great size and overall well made. A few sticky out bits but great for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket Lovely basket. We used it for a christmas hamper. Perfect size
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to return items Ordered these click and collect, no problems whatsoever. The items themselves were faulty and of poor quality. There were no problems returning them and the staff were very sympathetic and helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm Nice size Wicker Hamper, Lovely to put my daughter's bits & pieces in as a gift for Christmas....
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Like the buckle detail. Looks lovely as a Christmas present hamper
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Good value for the price. Not the most sturdy lid, but does the job.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is very good and I have told all my craft friends to get to hobby craft shops
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_6260471001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items