0 BASKET

Medium Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

£13.00
4.5 Stars(51)
£13.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put together a gift that everyone will enjoy with this Brown Wicker Hamper. Create a fantastic, thoughtful hamper for your loved one. Simply fill this wicker basket full of tasty treats, drinks and more – then decorate it for a truly personal touch.

This is the perfect way to assemble a personalised, luxury gift for friends or family. It'll be ideal for Christmas, or for celebrating any other special occasions. Give a creative gift with a homemade touch. Once your gifts are given and the celebrations are over, this lovely basket can be used many other times for picnics or storage!

The basket features a handy strap, allowing for easy fastening. There are a variety of sizes available in our range of hampers.

  • Size: 36 x 14 x 25 cm (14 x 5.5 x 9.8 inches)
  • Colour: Brown
  • Features straps and wicker handle
  • Perfect for a thoughtful and personal gift

Large Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

Product code: 6260471001

Reviews (51)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Medium Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really cute basket to make a hamper with. The leather straps are really secure, which was important as i was mailing it, and it secured everything in place.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hamper We bought this lovely basket hamper to send a care package to my parents. They absolutely loved and brightened up their week :)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a gift I used the basket as a baby hamper as a gift for my friends. It went down a treat and it was really novel. Great way to give a gift that looks pricey for a minimal cost.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I brought 5 of these hampers for family and friends for Christmas. Great quality and excellent value for money. They were all very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & festive! The perfect thing to create lovely personalised hampers for christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little basket Just what I needed, great price! Qualities fine, I had to select the best one out of the range in the shop as some were a bit tatty.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hamper Perfect for what I was after to make my own food and drinks hamper. Great size and overall well made. A few sticky out bits but great for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket Lovely basket. We used it for a christmas hamper. Perfect size
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to return items Ordered these click and collect, no problems whatsoever. The items themselves were faulty and of poor quality. There were no problems returning them and the staff were very sympathetic and helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm Nice size Wicker Hamper, Lovely to put my daughter's bits & pieces in as a gift for Christmas....
Date published: 2019-12-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_6260471001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items