0 BASKET

Cake Star Blossom Plunger Cutters 4 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(26)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create show-stopping cake designs with these Cake Star Blossom Plunger Cutters. This set of four are easy to use, and they're perfect for creating professional cake, cupcake and cookie decorations.

These cutters are ideal for use with sugarpaste (rolled fondant), sugar florist paste (gumpaste), marzipan and non-edible clays. Simply cut out your shape, push down the plunger cutter and eject! You'll be able to create as many of these shapes as you wish to complete your cakes.

Each of the different cutters in this set offers you a different size of the same shape.

  • Sizes: 5mm, 8mm, 14mm, 25mm
  • Shape: Blossom
  • Ideal for use with sugarpaste, gumpaste, marzipan and non-edible clays
  • Great for finishing off cake designs!

Cake Star Blossom Plunger Cutters 4 Pack

Product code: 6256531000

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Cake Star Blossom Plunger Cutters 4 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and affective tool Great tool to make flowers and leaves of a cauliflower and cabbage . The smallest flower was great to use as a stalk for a courgette
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful! Love these! The plunger is really great at allowing a clean cut!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blossom cutters These cutters are so easy to use and I have perfect results every time. Great for the beginner or expert. Takes the stress out of cake decorating
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Really good quality. Slightly overpriced as after buying I found a similar product for £1 less. Not fussed though because I found some other amazing deals with other products when I was in store.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design Great idea for kids to create flowers, fun for both young and old
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These cutters are very easy to use and wash, make beautiful flowers even if you’re not a professional! The staff is always very nice and the shop clean and tidy, it’s always a pleasure to go there!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy the use for adults and kids! I used these for my youngest’s cake and she helped (age3) - they were easy to use and made lovely flower shapes
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blossom Cutters Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for can’t wait to use them for all my cake baking extravaganzas
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used for the first time today, I loved it will definitely be a handy tool for me to have
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it supposed to do. These cutters are good for what they are supposed to do. They give a good clean cut, and the plunger pushes out the product well. It is unlikely that I will use the smallest cutter as it is so small. If you cut the three larger sizes and layer them on top of each other, it makes a good daisy.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_6256531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items