0 BASKET

Cat Colour-In Canvas

£2.00 £4.00
5 Stars(55)
£2.00 WAS £4.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

Take the current colouring trend to the next level with a Colour-In Canvas!

This canvas features a detailed illustration that's ready and waiting to be filled with colour. Whether you wish to use paints, pens or glitter, personalise the design with your favourite shades and bring the canvas to life so that it's ready to display!

The completed masterpiece will be the perfect decoration for your home. Enjoy the calming, creative activity of colouring and then show off what you create.

  • Size: 30 x 25cm (11.8 x 9.8 inches)
  • Features a detailed illustration
  • Add colour with pens, paints and more!
  • Display in your home once complete
  • Perfect for creating personalised home decorations

Cat Colour-In Canvas

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6449501000

Reviews (55)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Cat Colour-In Canvas is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product Is a great size and great quality I brought this item for My husband as a unwind from work as a mental health carer and he loves sitting colouring it.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of colouring fun Bought for cat mad 6 yr old who loves to colour and the quality is excellent.. Hours of fun for her with this and they can hang on walls of bedrooms when complete which i think is fantastic idea.. Ideal for kids and adults who like to paint
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good fun for the kids and value for money! Bought this for my son (9) to colour and gift to his sister. He loved the idea and the process!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and details purchased for 14yearold granddaughter loved it kept her interested better than gadgets they all are obsessed witj
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for kids The perfect item for keeping my granddaughter occupied and happy for ages. Very good price.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas art Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. This is her second canvas and I think she might start a collection.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Brought for 9 year old daughter and she really loves it
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing value for money Kept my granddaughter happy for hours doing this it was really cool when finished.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but…. This is super pretty, my 8 year old daughter loves it. But as soon as she started using it we realised it was absolutely stinking of fish?! Such a strange smell, not nice and ended up having to bin it. Such a shame as it really is pretty.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality canvas My daughter loved this canvas and has spent time deciding what colours she wanted to use and then carefully colouring it in with felt tips. Looking foward to hanging on her bedroom wall when completed. She has already asked for more of these canvases to colour.
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_, sid_6449501000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Cat Colour-In Canvas

Cat Colour-In Canvas

5 Stars(55)
£2.00   WAS £4.00