0 BASKET

Cerise Pink 10 Inch Round Cake Board

£2.20
5 Stars(15)
£2.20
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Glitter and glam! This Cake Drum is a 10-inch foiled board that’s designed for thicker, heavier cakes.

Typically made from cardboard or hardboard, present your cakes without worrying about the display falling to pieces! Usually used for celebratory cakes such as birthdays and weddings, place your baked cake onto the drum and start decorating.

Leave the foil exposed for an extra bit of shine or cover it up with icing for all kinds of beautiful designs!

  • Size: 25.4 cm (10 inches)
  • For heavier cakes
  • Strong and reliable
  • Can be covered with icing

Cerise Round Cake Drum 10 Inches

Product code: 6098121001

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Cerise Pink 10 Inch Round Cake Board is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour! Good quality cake board and reasonably priced! Always buy my cake boards in Hobbycraft!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Vibrant colour and very sturdy and looked great with my cake.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour , great quality and good value The vibrant colour looks stunning against my homemade birthday cake !
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colours I love these cake boards. I have used a number of the colours available and they all look great . The colours stays good and if you are careful and only use them for home use you can wipe them clean afterwards
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This is a great sized product, great colour and fantastic quality. It will add a great pop of colour to all your cake decorations!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cake board This does what its supposed to and it is reasonably priced but the coloured layer doesnt really stay on the board
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy cake board Bought a bright pink cake board. Nice and sturdy and good quality. I’ve used the same board for a few cakes now and it still looks as good as new.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour and size It was just what I was looking for to place my sisters hen party cake on.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Beautiful cake board, nice vibrant colour and very sturdy. I also spilled icing on it and it wiped off with water no bother without damaging the finish which is a big plus
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with this product This product is exactly what it says on the packet. It does the job in hand extremely well and looks good at the same time. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6098121001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items