0 BASKET

Cheetah Print Felt Sheet A4

£1.20
4.5 Stars(27)
£1.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add texture and colour to your craft projects with this Felt Sheet! With a range of different colours and designs, it's never been easier to add felt details to your designs.

Whether you're looking to give crafty animals a bit of fur, create festive holiday and party decorations or costumes, or simply embellish your incredible card designs with extra dimension, these felt sheets are the perfect solution!

There are a range of other colours and patterns of this fantastic felt available, as well as self-adhesive felt sheets that will be the perfect alternative if you're using felt for papercrafts! This non-adhesive option is perfect for sewing projects, papercrafts and kids' crafts.

  • Size: 23 x 31cm (9.1 x 12.2 inches; A4)
  • Features a cheetah print pattern
  • Also available in a range of other colours and patterns
  • Ideal for a range of craft projects, school projects and card-making!

Cheetah Print Felt Sheet A4

Product code: 5709211001

Reviews (27)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Cheetah Print Felt Sheet A4 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fantastic quality , I do nails and these are perfect for the background to feature some nail art
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good A favourite for all our craft projects. Nice quality and good colours
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to work with and great quality! The range of felt from Hobbycraft far exceeds any other products similar to this on the market...
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality material, sticks easy and looks cute. I used it to wrap a box and it looked great!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bows I brought this to try with my hair bow making and it looks great
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lovely pattern on one side, felt is thin, easy to sew
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to product I love this felt, I use it to make hair bows and I’ve now brought it several times
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design I bought this product to make decorations for my child's birthday party and it was great material and easy to use. My only improvement would be to have the pattern on both sides. Did also think £1/ sheet was a little steep
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, really good for the prize Really good item I’ve made my four hamsters and they all love it
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Crazy fabrics ideal for making bags and items, could be bigger but I brought more.!
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_5709211001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Cheetah Print Felt Sheet A4

Cheetah Print Felt Sheet A4

4.5 Stars(27)
£1.20