0 BASKET

Chocolate Brown Paper Storage Basket 33cm x 23cm x 14cm

£5.00
5 Stars(14)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Paper Storage Basket will be the perfect chic accessory for your home! Keep track of those important documents, collect your magazines or simply keep drafts of your next masterpiece organised with this handy storage basket!

The basket measures 33 x 23 x14 cm and gives you a natural colour finish, bringing earthy décor into your home. It will match almost any colour scheme, so you can be sure that it will look great on your shelves, tables or wherever you choose to display it.

  • Size: 33 x 23 x 14 cm (13 x 9.1 x 5.5 inches)
  • Colour: Chocolate
  • Perfect chic storage solution

Chocolate Paper Storage Basket 33 x 23 x 14 cm

Product code: 6200841001

Reviews (14)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Chocolate Brown Paper Storage Basket 33cm x 23cm x 14cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift baskets The gift baskets came in a variety of colours and were a very suitable size
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a good size for my grandson to hold. Perfect for what I needed it for.i made several items for my grandsons little shop and the basket is perfect for displaying them.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a hamper Just the job for making a hamper for my son’s teachers. Good value and quality
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket saves the day Had a lot of items so used the basket as it was just the right size as you can get a full sized bottle in it along with other gifts for a male friend. It went down very well so I am really pleased.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket Excellent quality, perfect for storing all my crafty bits, I also use at craft markets. Good size and material.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well made Great store, nice variety of stock however the price labelling could be abit more clear
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Lovely basket, that I purchased for storing my kittens small toys in. Very well made, surprisingly strong, and the dark brown colour fits in nicely with my lounge furniture. Would make an excellent small hamper basket.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy product Exactly what I was looking for. Using to decorate and fill with small gifts for a Christmas hamper.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for money compared to other wicker baskets elsewhere
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size Looks good and is a great size for making up Christmas hampers.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6200841001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items