0 BASKET

Christmas Tree Wall Decoration Sewing Kit

£2.00 £4.00
5 Stars(35)
£2.00 WAS £4.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a fun and festive feature to your home with this Christmas Tree Wall Decoration Sewing Kit! This is the perfect set for creating your very own Christmas decoration, ready to brighten up any room in your house!

The sewing kit includes all the felt pieces you'll need, along with threads, buttons and stuffing. There are instructions on the reverse of the packaging to help guide you as you assemble the hanging tree and coordinating decorations. This will be a great project for filling up the Christmas countdown with crafting inspiration.

Once completed, this design will be easy to hang and it'll instantly bring a burst of seasonal style to your home.

  • Size: 47 x 40cm (18.5 x 15.7 inches)
  • Includes felt pieces, threads, buttons and stuffing
  • Instructions on the reverse of the packaging
  • Easy to hang once complete
  • Ideal for sewing enthusiasts!
  • Perfect project for festive crafting fun!

Christmas Tree Wall Decoration Sewing Kit

Product code: 6443811000

Reviews (35)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Christmas Tree Wall Decoration Sewing Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is an ideal craft to do with the children. Good size and quality.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree present I bought this in addition to a main present. The recipient liked this more than the main present. I try and buy them something to do in the Christmas holidays.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely xmas decoration I found the christmas tree a lot of fun to do. The instructions were clear. I found there wasn't enough ribbon provided to do all the decorations, however I adapted it to suit. It looks lovely on my wall.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Bigger than expected very pleased with the end result
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value craft kit Everything you need to make the perfect Christmas wall hanging. Some of the instructions aren’t the best though. For a better quality finish ignore the instructions to glue and sew everything instead.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This decoration is so simple but effective. I have made this tree . Found it very easy ,I am thrilled with the finished product . I have purchased another one to make for a friend as she loved it si much. Very good value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Time consuming but very easy to make and looks great on the wall.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great The product takes more time than you probably imagine, however looks really great and good fun (a little fiddly) to do.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kit This Christmas tree kit is excellent quality and fun to do. Everything was well made and ample threads provided to complete the project. Very good value.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This great even if you don't usually sew. This was really easy and pleasurable to make. I'm not usually a fan of sewing, I get fed up and if it takes too long I'll just give up but I enjoyed it, the little tree ornaments are just the right size for me to see a complete item before I start to get fed up. The instructions were easy and I was really impressed with the whole thing considering the price, I wasn't expecting anything great but it was
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_6443811000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Christmas Tree Wall Decoration Sewing Kit

Christmas Tree Wall Decoration Sewing Kit

5 Stars(35)
£2.00   WAS £4.00