0 BASKET

Classic Colour Squeeze n Brush 5 Pack

£4.25
4.5 Stars(28)
£4.25
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Classic Colour Squeeze n Brush jumbo tip paint brushes are the perfect way to take your painting projects to the next level. No more messy bottles, jars and brushes. The paint is in the brushes!

To use, simply position your Squeeze n Brush on paper, lightly squeeze and brush with smooth, easy strokes. These colourful paint brushes have a jumbo tip for broad application. It'll be easy to add vibrant colours to any page – just give it a squeeze. Each of the paintbrushes is refillable too, so the fun need never stop.

  • 24ml
  • Five pack
  • Jumbo tip
  • Classic rainbow colours
  • Squeeze and brush to apply
  • Paint is inside the brushes!

Classic Colour Squeeze n Brush 5 Pack

Product code: 6353091000

Reviews (28)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Classic Colour Squeeze n Brush 5 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands and starting to paint Perfect for little hands to use. Much easier and less mess than using paint pots and brushes. No having to wash the brush out, just put the lid back on.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean way to paint I love the idea of no pots of paint, not having to wash a brush when changing colours. Nice consistency and it does say they are refillable.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xmas material I was so surprised to find that you had no Christmas fat quarters from the last two weeks in October and nothing coming in. I know of four people that wanted some and had to go some where else.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for toddlers, highly recommend. My husband n I provide childcare for my daughter in law who is a teacher, always looking for different activities for my active 18 mos granddaughter, these are perfect for her small hands, easy and no mess painting, wish they were also refillable.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea These are great but maybe the brush could be more ‘brush like’ as they are plastic brushes. Also, my toddler just squeezes the pens and therefore they do make a mess. Maybe the pens should be a bit firmer so the paint can’t be squeezed out of them! But they are a great idea!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, same amount of fun but less mess
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for young children to use .10/10 These paints were great for my autistic granddaughter,there else to hold and with them being chunkier they are easy to squeeze,the bright colours ,are fab ,they really helped with her hand control on the paper.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea I wanted to let my toddler do some painting but was dreading the mess. I was recommended these by a hobbycraft staff member and so pleased with them. They are so easy for my little one to use and not as time consuming as having to set up all the different colours with the brushes and water. Really pleased with these.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My kids love these. Easy to use. Quicker and easier than getting all the brushes & paint pots out. Bright vibrant colours. Even my 3 yr old could squeeze the paint out the tube himself, sometimes the tubes are too tough with these things for young children but these are ideal.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items Was surprised at how much paint are in these pens...very happy with them
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_6353091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items