0 BASKET

Clear Acrylic Printing Block 10cm x 13cm

£4.00
5 Stars(11)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Clear Acrylic Printing Block is an essential companion to your clear stamp collection. Clear stamps will cling to the surface of the block and can easily be peeled away to be reused at a later date.

Once the stamp is attached to your printing block, you can add ink and start printing the same way as you would with a wooden rubber stamp. Even better, the transparent block will let you see right through to the surface of the page for precise stamping.

  • Size: 10.2 x 13.3cm (4 x 5.25 inches)
  • Clear acrylic block for mounting and using clear stamps
  • Includes precision stamping grid
  • Wash in warm soapy water and dry to reuse

Clear Acrylic Printing Block 10cm x 13cm

Product code: 6410351000

Reviews (11)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Clear Acrylic Printing Block 10cm x 13cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes stamping so easy. Lovely little gadget. So simple and easy to use. Even my granddaughter can use it.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good acrylic block This is very good. Good weight and clear lines so can see where to place stamp for best effective use
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted to find a selection to choose from I wanted to have one, but before entering the store I was only planning on getting cards to make a few Birthday cards. The feeling of safety when I was in the store, made me take my time and buy a few more items, including a basic start of Christmas cards
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy tool Clear gridlines and measurements. Nice comfortable size.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I have been looking for a decent sized perspex block for ages, I was so pleased when I found this and it was a very good price.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite big Great product. The lines and measurements help with placement. I’m new to stamping but seems to work well. Ordered online and it was bigger than I expected.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice handy sized stamping block, with clear guide lines
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size I’ve been needing a proper quality bigger stamp base for a while and this is perfect. It has a good weight to it which helps with smoother stamping.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is versatile This product enabled me to use a variety of different stamps to help me complete my Christmas card designs for this year.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy too use. A good size to use with a range of silicone stamps. Clear guide lines make positioning easy.
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_6410351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items